We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Can't Go Wrong Here” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Certificate of Excellence
Miami
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Can't Go Wrong Here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

I came out to look at an airplane for a customer. When searching for a hotel, I came up with results that didn't thrill me. I did find that there was a Garden Inn and booked it.

The hotel is clean, the front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean with no complaints. They do have free Wi-Fi in the room. The restaurant and bar was excellent. The wait staff and bartender were friendly and competent, The burger was one of the best in a long time.

I will stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank miamiair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    169
    55
    18
    16
See reviews for
154
114
44
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

The hotel was clean and updated. My room was quiet and nicely furnished. I appreciated the free wireless internet. The desk clerks were all helpful and friendly. I would stay here again. The restaurant was served a very good breakfast - it is hard to get perfectly poached eggs but I got them two mornings in a row!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
92688, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Please refer to my previous comments. The hotel was nice and I was satisfied with my room. The Restaurant on the ground floor needs to be shut down. I will never stay at another Hilton. If a restaurant order of chicken smells like a wet dog and tastes even worse... no way. I am done.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

This was our first time staying here. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The beds were hard but everything else about our stay was good. Ate breakfast at the hotel restraint and the food was very good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank dsfromaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

Great property go location, food and shopping very close. Staff is very friendly. Day - Front Desk is what this brand stands for. Great staff around, from Housekeeping to Front Desk to the food staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank June K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Mirada, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

I stayed only one Night, but was very pleased with the Hotel. I especially liked that I could not hear other guests. I'm a light sleeper and had no problem sleeping. My room was very clean and smelled clean. I will come back when needed!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erininca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

I stayed at this Hotel for one night as part of a route 66 ride, Breakfast was included in the package. Upon arrival at the breakfast area the waitresses soon realised we were on an inclusive rate and not paying cash etc, there was an immediate attitude change, we were totally ignored as were the others who were part of my party. It was sickening to see them sucking up to paying guests, they couldn't do enough for them including small talk. We were definitely made to feel like second class guests. It took me numerous attempts to get there attention just to get a knife and fork. They were the worst waiting staff I have ever encountered

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victorville
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
4.4 mi away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
2.2 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Address: 12603 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395-6004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Victorville 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hilton Victorville
Victorville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing