We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Certificate of Excellence
Grosmont, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
516 reviews
177 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Worth a stop”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

En route to Las Vegas, this provided a bolthole.

The overall experience was good, with welcoming and friendly service throughout the hotel.

Happy hour was a good start, and the business centre facilities were good.

Breakfast was just right, and set us up well for the journey.

Overall the value was good, and the parking was easy

Room Tip: Front of hotel is away from freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cwyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    282
    186
    60
    23
    18
See reviews for
171
125
47
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Second time we've stayed here recently. Both stays were excellent. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank flyboy1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pomona, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We stayed in a jacuzzi room, and its was 100% better then expected. Modern room, nice and big led screen tv,etc. We would definitely stay here again :)

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blezzings7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Thank goodness for clean, affordable rooms in the middle of nowhere! We were traveling from Phoenix to the northern California mountains and passed through Victorville one night. This hotel hit the spot. Clean, immediately off the freeway, easy to find and surrounded by restaurant options. I appreciated the double queen beds and my kids fell asleep quickly in their comfort. Front desk was fast and efficient. The only thing that would have made it better was a better deal, as it was more expensive than our stay in Vegas. ???
Still, I recommend this based on the other places we passed in the area.

Room Tip: Very quite area - just avoid the elevators, although they may not even be a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CA_to_CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

The staff was very helpful and nice! The rooms were clean, had ample space, and all the regular amenities. The room service was excellent and the food was probably one of the best in-hotel resturant experiences I have had. We ordered 3 different meals and an appetizer, all of which were excellent. The hotel has a pool. The location? Well its Victorville, there's not much there... but the mall is close by and there is a mini golf course near by for the kiddies.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LJWilliams1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
500 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Great spot if you are looking for some place to stay in the high desert. The rooms are nice and well appointed. It has a nice out door pool. The restaurant dinner was good. We got a good nights sleep for the two nights we were there.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 2Travel-4funNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
267 reviews
246 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I have stayed at this location many times for business.
It is clean and the staff are very cordial.
The staff in the restaurant are also very accommodating.
Thanks!!!
: -)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eulalia_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victorville
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
79 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
3.0 mi away
New Corral Motel
New Corral Motel
#5 of 19 in Victorville
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Victorville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Address: 12603 Mariposa Rd, Victorville, CA 92395-6004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Victorville 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hilton Victorville
Victorville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing