We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Nearby Hotels
$110
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn & Suites(Victorville)
$79
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Corral Motel(Victorville)
$70
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$75
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
308
205
67
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
205
67
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun parkadjustable bedssleep numberhigh desertamusement parkvery nice hoteleasy accessbusiness tripplace to stayfitness centerfront desk staffvisiting familycomfortable roomsshort driveapple valleybusiness centernice stay
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 628 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I have stayed at this location many times for business.
It is clean and the staff are very cordial.
The staff in the restaurant are also very accommodating.
Thanks!!!
: -)

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eulalia_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

This is our second stay here and it was as enjoyable as the first. Great staff and very comfortable rooms. The onsite restaurant is a nice advantage. Breakfast was very good and the burgers we brought back to the room at night were delicious. Stay on the side away from the freeway.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DesolationRow395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We had a great stay our first stop here. Comfortable beds, wonderful staff. We will definetely stop here on our way home again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed a night here. Room is clean and well appointed. Beds are comfortable. Staff at check in was good and friendly. However we find that our sleep and rest was less than ideal because of a couple of noise issues. First is the loud pipe knocking sound whenever someone in another room either turns on the shower or faucet. We hear this noise late into the night and early morning. We had a long day prior and wanted to sleep in but was awaken by housekeeping crew talking very loudly in the hallway in the morning. So, it did not matter if the bedroom is nice, clean and comfortable when we could not get the sleep we wanted. The walls are thin. They need to train the housekeeping staff to be more considerate since this is after all a hotel and people check in to rest and sleep!

Room Tip: If you value your sleep, ask for a quiet room. I don't know which ones they are but ask for one where you can't hear loud pipe knocking sounds. Also, hopefully the noise from the housekeeping crew in the morning has been addressed already.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jawayi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Room had some minor cosmetic issues- wall paper bubbling in bathroom, carpet fraying at bathroom door. Not a problem for me. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pondguyOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews