We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Certificate of Excellence
Victorville, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay!”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I had a awesome wonderful relaxing stay here. The staff was very helpful when I needed something.They have a basketball court, and a nice place to eat they also have a nice shopping center net to them that just opened a Walmart supercenter for a convenient shopping experience.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danah2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie K, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay. The staff and I are always pleased to hear from our guests. Being the only hotel on restaurant row we are proud to offer our guests multiple choices for dining and shopping within walking distance. I am delighted to hear your group found our location helpful. We look forward to serving you in the new year, thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    105
    56
    32
    23
See reviews for
137
111
33
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed November 19, 2012

The Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham in VictorVille is filled with great people who are all very friendly and willing to go out of there way to help. Good location, clean and easy to get in and out of. This is the frst place I check if I am going to stay in Victorville.

Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank MaliDrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie K, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Thank you for posting a wonderful comment on Trip Advisor regarding your stay at Hawthorn Suites. We always enjoy hearing from our guests. We hope you consider us next time your in the High Desert. Happy Holidays from all of us at the Hawthorn Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victorville, California
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2012

My stay at the Hawthorn Suites in Victorville was amazing! The front desk staff was second to none! They were always right on the spot and never failed to welcome me when I stepped through the doors. It did not matter what time of day it was, the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Carrie, Misty, Danielle, Marlene, David, Adrian & Alex should be commended for their stunning professionalism. I would like to thank them for a job well done!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan Daivd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie K, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for your kind review of Hawthorn Suites on Trip Advisor. The front desk staff makes every effort to ensure each guest feels welcome throughout there stay. We hope you consider us for all your future hotel needs while in the Victor Valley. Have a safe and blessed holiday season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victorville
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
532 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
116 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
1.0 mi away
Hotel Extended Studio
Hotel Extended Studio
#7 of 19 in Victorville
64 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
Address: 11750 Dunia Rd, Victorville, CA 92392
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Victorville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Victorville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Victorville Hotel Victorville
Hawthorn Suites Victorville
Victorville Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing