We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Vallejo
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Hotel looks presentable but rooms are old and dirty; the room I had was in desperate need of a makeover. New beds and decor would be a game changer for sure. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the continental breakfast was average.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (602)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

427 - 433 of 602 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2014

my 2006 ford f250 truck was stolen right out of the parking lot at this ramada inn.the office staff and management was anything but helpful and or cooperative.they have video cameras on every corner of the building but are completely worthless as management wont let anyone view the tapes.i wouldnt stay at this hotel again if my life depended on it.id rather stay at the comfort inn or better yet just sleep in my truck.take some of the absurd amount of money youre making and pay a security guard to at least watch your property.

Room Tip: dont stay here thats the best tip i could give
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

I reserved the room paid online arrive to a non flat screen unbearably disgusting room we were trick out of one hundred upon receiving key the deposits for pet filthy nonrefundable one additional deposit for one hundred dollars for the room went for forty three online we paid ok one sixty total it was a scam

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uspapi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Latrisha/Ali Ak... W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

We stayed here one night on our way back from a 2 week Hawaiian vacation. It was a pretty good rate and we were arriving late and leaving early so didn't need fancy and was right off freeway. The place is old and a bit run down. It made the newer Motel 6s look like luxury suites. It did have a pool and spa though. Was just OK for a one short night.
Breakfast - ugh, two cereal choices, two bread choices, don 't know how waffles would have tasted as there was an older employee mixing up the batter. Had to get milk out of a carton in the refrigerator, they might have had yogurt. No protein. Some small store donuts. And, coffee was "Seattle's Best" and was weak and upset our stomachs. Definitely hit the road hungry and had to stop for breakfast. Employees were friendly

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christeenmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vallejo
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Six Flags/Vallejo/Napa Valley
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 17 in Vallejo
131 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Vallejo Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Inn & Suites At Discovery Kingdom
1.9 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#5 of 17 in Vallejo
27 reviews
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley - American Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom

Address: 1000 Admiral Callaghan Ln, Vallejo, CA 94591-3600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vallejo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Vallejo
Price Range: $68 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Vallejo / Napa Valley Area Hotel Vallejo
Vallejo Ramada Inn
Ramada Vallejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing