We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“2006 ford f250 stolen out of the parking lot” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Vallejo
Martinez, California
1 review
“2006 ford f250 stolen out of the parking lot”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

my 2006 ford f250 truck was stolen right out of the parking lot at this ramada inn.the office staff and management was anything but helpful and or cooperative.they have video cameras on every corner of the building but are completely worthless as management wont let anyone view the tapes.i wouldnt stay at this hotel again if my life depended on it.id rather stay at the comfort inn or better yet just sleep in my truck.take some of the absurd amount of money youre making and pay a security guard to at least watch your property.

Room Tip: dont stay here thats the best tip i could give
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank c k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    51
    96
    127
    170
See reviews for
179
98
40
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

I reserved the room paid online arrive to a non flat screen unbearably disgusting room we were trick out of one hundred upon receiving key the deposits for pet filthy nonrefundable one additional deposit for one hundred dollars for the room went for forty three online we paid ok one sixty total it was a scam

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank uspapi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minden, NV
Level Contributor
114 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

We stayed here one night on our way back from a 2 week Hawaiian vacation. It was a pretty good rate and we were arriving late and leaving early so didn't need fancy and was right off freeway. The place is old and a bit run down. It made the newer Motel 6s look like luxury suites. It did have a pool and spa though. Was just OK for a one short night.
Breakfast - ugh, two cereal choices, two bread choices, don 't know how waffles would have tasted as there was an older employee mixing up the batter. Had to get milk out of a carton in the refrigerator, they might have had yogurt. No protein. Some small store donuts. And, coffee was "Seattle's Best" and was weak and upset our stomachs. Definitely hit the road hungry and had to stop for breakfast. Employees were friendly

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank christeenmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

paid $55+tax for 1 night and regretted, very unpleasant place to stay, old, stale, run-down and dirty, don't bring your family here. breakfast is tasteless, there is no sound-isolation, I will never stay in Ramada again.

Room Tip: stay elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 520gabeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vallejo
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 19 in Vallejo
3.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Vallejo Napa Valley
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Six Flags/Vallejo/Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites At Discovery Kingdom
3.6 mi away
Budget Inn Vallejo/Napa Valley
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Napa Valley - American Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom

Property: Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Address: 1000 Admiral Callaghan Ln, Vallejo, CA 94591-3600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vallejo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Vallejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Vallejo / Napa Valley Area Hotel Vallejo
Vallejo Ramada Inn
Ramada Vallejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing