We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowds”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #4 of 193 Restaurants in Vacaville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Crowds”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

They do everything they can to speed you through here but there is always a long line. The parking lot is not big enough and the lines and cars tend to overwhelm the restaurant next door. The food doesn't suffer though. It is always good and the employees are friendly. Try your burger animal style.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    45
    21
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vacaville, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great burgers!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I do not like fast food but this place I will eat at. They have the best burgers, fries and yummy shakes. Very frest food every time.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Offaly, Ireland
Level Contributor
239 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Fantastic burgers...”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

There is plenty of parking in the Vacaville branch, staff are very friendly and helpful, we had cheeseburgers and fries and a drink, all freshly cooked and tasted absolutely delicious and so cheap it was hard to believe.
The take away side of things seems very busy, we ate our food on the tables outside, and they all seemed clean and no rubbish lying around, i didnt try the restrooms so cant comment. Staff were lovely and gave me hats for the kids in our group.
One tip though we have got food and brought it back to our apartment, it doesnt travel very well and in no way tastes as nice as when you get it freshly cooked in the restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sparkely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverdale, Wa
Level Contributor
135 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“What's not to like?”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

In and Out has the best prices and best burgers around. Hands down! I also loved that the servers were so helpful in ordering...especially when we decided to order off the secret menu...fun!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mjjpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
101 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“super fast and super friendly”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The right simple and VERY GOOD hamburger.
Fast and fresh, served with a smile
Some walking minutes from the Outlet and the Courtyard hotel!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank rob n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing