We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super fast and super friendly”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #3 of 193 Restaurants in Vacaville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“super fast and super friendly”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The right simple and VERY GOOD hamburger.
Fast and fresh, served with a smile
Some walking minutes from the Outlet and the Courtyard hotel!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank rob n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    49
    22
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Line out the door”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This place must put mojo in the koolaid. Seems like everybody and their brother wants to eat at IN and OUt burger?? I felt like I need to go to the gym to work off all the empty calories after I finished my #1 meal with a diet coke.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Simply The Best Food”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Love this chain. The minute my business meeting was finished I drove straight to this In-N-Out Burger for a cheeseburger. OMG it is so good.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank FirstClass2C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horribe access to the restaurant-otherwise same old In and Out”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Just be warned it is hard to get in and out of this place. Lines are super long on weekend and the wait is forver. Not really a fast food when the line takes 15 minutes to go though

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stacie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannover, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“real American Burgers”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

As german one think is McDonald's the best place for a american style burger? No!, It isn't, In-N-Out Burger has the best meat burgers I ever have eaten! And the prices are nice, too. A normal burger costs about 3-4$ and at McDonald's you would pay about 5$ for one and will be still hungry afterwords

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hewannaseetheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing