We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$175
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
83
93
56
25
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
93
56
25
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflescoffee makervalue for the moneybathroom doorroom was cleansausageeasy freeway accessnice breakfasta great place to staydefinitely stay here againsan franciscooutlet mallmicrowaveshoppingucmaidspet
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 302 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Adequate room for a night. Dog friendly. Some unsavory looking young men hanging about but no problems. Breakfast is what you'd expect. No big glaring negatives. Would stay again although it was a bit pricey for what it was.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly B, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We will take your comments into consideration and pass along to better our staff and hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Was looking forward to another good, reliable experience with Travel Advisor and Best Western for last minute business travel. What a disaster! My reservation was transferred to a service called Getaroom. When I arrived to check in the front desk clerk could not check me in because of a supposed glitch in the system with a discrepancy on tax rate and room rate to Best Western. Not my problem, the reservation confirmation email said PAID IN FULL to my credit card. Over 35 minutes on hold with getaroom and unable to get an answer. I got a key to a room while she was still On hold but it was still
being cleaned. Jeeez back to the lobby, still no resolution. I gave up and left to go home. A paid nights stay for nothing!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly B, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

We are sorry and apologize that your stay did not live up to your standards. We appreciate the feedback so we can improve our employee standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

All staff was very friendly! Made my stay feel Like I was at home. The rooms were very clean and updated. Staff was always very attentive when requesting something and breakfast was very good. I defenetly will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nasereena2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Hello,

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and our staff. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs. Thank you your business and Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Less than awesome motel with parking lot pool and plenty of highway noise. Room was comfortable and staff was alright. Breakfast wasn't great but better than nothing. There's plenty of other hotels in the general area and it's probably worth checking out the others to see if they're any better.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Joey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

We are sad to hear that you did not receive the WOW experience that you we had hoped to provide. We apologize for any inconvenience that we have caused you. We thank you for your business and hope that you would give us another chance in the future to serve your hospitality needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Check in & out staff were very friendly and informative. Rooms were nice, clean, roomy and comforroomy. I would recommended to friends and now know where I will be staying next time we head that way !

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 807amaliad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to hear that you will be back to stay with us. Our staff takes pride in making sure the rooms are clean and comfortable for our guests. Thank you for your business and we will see you next time you are in Vacaville .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews