We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect”
Review of Super 8 Vacaville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Vacaville
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

we showed up after a concert and got nothing but help and smiles. The manager, victor, was a total sweetheart. Coming back next concert. we arrived around 1AM and Cassandra was quick and efficient getting us checked in and up to our room.
when we woke up in the morning we went to breakfast and had some great waffles and tea.
Leaving, we were checked out in under five minute.

Room Tip: they have hookups for consoles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul A, Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel, and that you found our property clean and comfortable. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in cleanliness and your kind words are appreciated. We hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    28
    46
    38
    18
See reviews for
74
28
28
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lawndale, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 15, 2013

I've stayed here so many times. Always a pleasant stay. The staff is always helpful, all the rooms that I've been asigned have been clean, great wifi connection, food nearby, OUTLET!, great quality for a reasonable price. Wes!

Room Tip: They are honest. That's rare for "most" hotels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LSKCaroiik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul A, Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel, and that you found our property clean and comfortable. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in cleanliness and your kind words are appreciated. We hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PITTSBURG
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Please get some softer towels. We got plenty of sleep except the first day when the maid kept returning to the room to clean it. I guess she was new.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CAROLYN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul A, General Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you were satisfied with our property, and our rooms and service met your expectations. We hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#11 of 15 in Vacaville
90 reviews
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
0.2 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#5 of 15 in Vacaville
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Comfort Suites Vacaville
#6 of 15 in Vacaville
198 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#7 of 15 in Vacaville
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Vacaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Vacaville

Property: Super 8 Vacaville
Address: 101 Allison Ct, I-80 Exit Monte Vista, Vacaville, CA 95688-3063
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Vacaville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Vacaville
Vacaville Super 8
Vacaville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing