We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Vacaville
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveler rating
411
161
48
31
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
411
161
48
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the breakfast area room was clean business trip wonderful stay napa valley easy access convenient location waffle maker free breakfast san francisco very nice hotel enjoyed my stay staff was very friendly king bed sausage atrium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 671 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2019

We stay here every time we visit family. Quiet rooms, clean and comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast menu. Customer service is outstanding. We will definitely be back. I brought my parents and aunt here for one night after our family party. They loved it and will be back also!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lmarietaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

Good stay in an older but well kept Hampton. This is the CA model that I see out here a lot where the bottom floor is open with an atrium style. The plus is that the breakfast area is huge with lots of space for eating, meeting, etc. The minus is often that the noise level is amplified. My first floor room was right off the breakfast area yet I never heard any real noise so they do a nice job of keeping it quiet.

The hotel is easy to find and right off the freeway.

Staff were courteous and the stay was without issue. Did not use any of the amenities or eat breakfast.

I would stay again.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2BEis2SKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

It was a typical Hampton hotel, clean, comfortable, etc. but the traffic noise was so bad I had trouble sleeping and staying asleep. While I will continue to choose Hampton as a place to stay, I will pass on staying at this particular hotel again.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RDP_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertb3497, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2019

Hello RDP_11,

I am so sorry about your experience it is unusual about the noise.

Please call the hotel and we will try to make this right.

Thank you,

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

We were returning home to Healdsburg after being evacuated October 26th with a 93 year old, legally blind neighbor. The electrity had been turned on but the pg&e gas had not. Our 93 year old friend could not return until there was heat. The staff, the room, and the breakfast were great. It was just the relaxing time we needed before our return home.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leilani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019

We love staying at the Hampton in Vacaville. Property is close to food, shopping, freeways etc. hotel staff is always very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is so good! So many options. Parking is easy. Great overall hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank roxygrl4168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews