We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious, comfortable and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
London
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfortable and clean”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Generously proportioned and equipped rooms that were clean and comfortable. Hotel situated in a quiet cul de sac with spacious parking. Useful coin-op laundry. Very convenient for the Factory Outlet shops. Helpful staff who recommended a very good local diner. Altogether splendid value for money.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    72
    20
    5
    6
See reviews for
57
61
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fox Island, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We were traveling by car to the area and wanted to stay somewhere on the way to Napa so that we could get to Napa the following afternoon for a day of wine tasting. This hotel did not disappoint! Great location, outlets within walking distance, and good customer service along with a complementary breakfast made this choice the perfect solution.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Willbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

A group of us stayed here in April while travelling on a bus trip.Hotel rooms were spacious, well equipped and comfortable. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.Rooms were quiet and morning breakfast excellent. Most of the group walked to the Factory outlets that were within blocks and many enjoyed dinner at nearby Applebee's .
Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Les398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambria
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

I was presently surprised when a broken air conditioner in our motor home forced us to quickly pick a nearby hotel and we chose Comfort Suites in Vacaville. Very nice, very clean and very comfortable with good beds, good service and a hot breakfast. To top it all off, it was easy on the pocketbook. I hadn't paid that low for a room in years!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This is the second time I am staying at this hotel. I come to Vacaville to visit family and I usually stay about a week. The staff is very friendly. The hotel lobby is beauitiful and the rooms are great. Location is great, close to food and shopping. I will always stay here when visiting my family.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann-Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 23, 2013

When I Stay at this Hotel I feel like I never left home. The rooms are quiet and I love that the beds are big and its roomy. The staff is great. EVERYTIME I come in the front door I always get a smile and a greet from the staff of the hotel.The other thing about this hotel is it's a smoke free hotel. I would so come back to this hotel and recommand it to friends and family.

Room Tip: Second floor rooms are roomy and the breeze is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 49_niiner_chick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 22, 2013

4 out of 5 stars, the rooms are priced within my budget. Great customer service, very friendly staff. Everything is clean not dirty, the location is great and right down the street from the premium outlets.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rrivera600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#5 of 15 in Vacaville
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#7 of 15 in Vacaville
135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Vacaville
Courtyard Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Vacaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Vacaville

Property: Comfort Suites Vacaville
Address: 191 Lawrence Dr, Vacaville, CA 95687-3201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Vacaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Vacaville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Suites Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Vacaville Hotel Vacaville
Vacaville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing