We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a perfect stay...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Vacaville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Certificate of Excellence
Oahu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always a perfect stay...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

We come in this area every few Months and always stay at this hotel.staff always cortious and the rooms and the whole hotel are always super clean.also the location is great because the outlet mall is only one block away and so many great dining places near by.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ritzz2cool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    70
    19
    5
    5
See reviews for
54
61
13
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

My husband, and I stayed here for a birthday weekend of shopping at the outlets and cashe creek casnio..
The hotel lobby was nice and clean, staff was very nice and helpful :-)
The room was very roomy, clean. Bed was really comforable, great cable flat screen tv, bathroom nice and roomy...
Breakfast was avg.. But for free can't complain..
I will for sure go back to this hotel.. I/We had a great weekend and the hotel made it even better...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

Of the four hotels my group of 7 stayed in over the course of a week, we all agreed this one was by far the best of them. Came in around midnight and the receptionist was friendly.

Rooms were fantastic (even has a pull out couch so you can sleep 5), beds were comfortable though the pillows were too small so I used my own (which I left there, unfortunately). Bathroom was nice (though with 4 people I had wished the sink was separate from the shower/toilet). Breakfast was good with a comfortable lobby.

Hotel was in a great location in relation to I-80 and Vacaville is a really nice town too. Lots of places to eat and shop if you need to (also has a Wal-Mart which was a life-saver at midnight to stock up for the next morning).

I would easily stay at this hotel another night.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012

Once again I came and stayed at Comfort Suites. I love staying at this hotel, they have great and comfortable rooms. i love there beds, and the cleaniness of the room. Great guest services, all staff members are friendly. Is the best place to stay with your family. Indoor pool and gym and free continental breakfast. I will always come here.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mcal90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san jose
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2012

This is the best place to stay in the Vacavile Area! Super Clean! Great staff, Hemina, Rochelle and Yulianna!

Close to the outlets! Freeways! Cache Creek Casino! ECT! Stop waisting time looking and book your room NOW!

Much Love to our friends at C.S.V! =)

- Too Smooth Perc

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank toosmooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

This hotel has amazing rooms. I loved that the televisions were mounted on movable swivels so that you could turn it in any possible position. Great HD TVs and channels. Very comfortable bed's and area was really quiet

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kehinde M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norway
Level Contributor
104 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Friendly staff, comfortable room with comfortable bed, clean, quiet. Breakfast is not fantastic, but you definitely get what you need. Good value for money.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the parking lot, very quiet and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ragge62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#5 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Vacaville
Courtyard Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Vacaville
Residence Inn Vacaville
#4 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Vacaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Vacaville

Property: Comfort Suites Vacaville
Address: 191 Lawrence Dr, Vacaville, CA 95687-3201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Vacaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Vacaville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Vacaville Hotel Vacaville
Vacaville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing