We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel and awesome customer services!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Vacaville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Certificate of Excellence
new york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel and awesome customer services!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2012

We were on our way home from a long trip and were decided to spend the night in Vacaville. We saw this hotel just right off the freeway. We love it, the rooms are nice and the beds are very comfortable. All the staff were friendly and know the meaning of guest services. So everytime I go on my trips, I will always going to stay here.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mcal90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    70
    19
    5
    5
See reviews for
54
61
13
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2012

The rooms are nice. The hotel is conveniently located in terms of highway access. Good restaurants within 2-3 miles. The gym is equipped with more than a treadmill. It has a stairmaster and a arms/chest/press machine.

In all good value for money.

Room Tip: Choose a room at the front of the hotel it is closer to the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kishore K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2012

We chose this place because of the location. It's near the outlet mall that we wanted to go to. The people were friendly and the rooms were neat and clean. Not great decor, but great for the price. The complimentary breakfast was really good considering it was complimentary. Included hot items too and not just toast and juice.
I stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ckjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manzanita, Oregon
Level Contributor
104 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2012

This place was in a great location. The manager Joe was very helpful, funny, and attentive. The rooms were big and nice. The pillows weren't as comfortable. The pool was great to have except it was small and the pool needs to be more warmer. The breakfast was decent as well nice to have all the accommodations.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisaungie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2011

My husband travels for work in electrical etc. Vacaville is really so close to everywhere and driving around town is much easier than San francisco. The weather is better too. We found Comfrt suites & fell in love with this place. People are so nice, best rooms & we stay in alot of motels. Beds so comfy, we both have bad backs.Nice living area with couch/bed coffee table, lamps, really nice computor table and chair. Large screen tv excellent! lots of towels, linens & anything else you might need. (just ask ) Did I mention the price is really great? Check this place out. The outlets down the street. In & out Burgers, Olive Garden, & any other food you can dream up! But check out Mel`s~ excellent~ We keep coming back and invite you all to do the same.

Room Tip: We like 2nd floor facing street/ open window~ sun in am
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shirley g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2011

We stayed here on a last minute stop on our way to San Francisco from Oregon. I booked it by researching places on my phone and I was not disappointed. Joe(I think he was the manager that night) was very helpful and nice. WE booked a double queen room. We were stoked to find out that the coach also pulled out so our daughter could sleep on that and my husband and I could each have our own bed(He's big--lifts weights--so we don't fit well on a queen bed together). We each had our own bed. the room was well decorated and the beds and bedding were super comfy. my only complaint was that the shower head was a bit too low. I'm 5'9" and I had to duck down a little bit. Other than that everything was great. The breakfast in the morning was standard but it did the trick.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2011

I recently stayed at this hotel, along with our hockey team and families. As I was the person responsible for travel, I was a little anxious prior to arrival. However, I had nothing to worry about. Everything about this hotel was top notch-- from customer service to the very comfortable beds. The breakfast buffet was stocked with plenty of items-- and the waffle machine was a hit! Any request made by either me, or the rest of our team, was met with a smile and completed in short order. Not only did the staff "work" around our game schedule, but even took a personal interest-- cheering us on! Very enjoyable stay, at an extremely affordable price!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Huff5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#5 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Vacaville
Courtyard Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Vacaville
Residence Inn Vacaville
#4 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Vacaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Vacaville

Property: Comfort Suites Vacaville
Address: 191 Lawrence Dr, Vacaville, CA 95687-3201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Vacaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Vacaville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Suites Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Vacaville Hotel Vacaville
Vacaville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing