We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Ukiah
Nearby Hotels
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ukiah)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveler rating
257
184
86
45
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
184
86
45
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwood floorswafflesaaa discountmini fridgesan franciscopleasant staystayed one nighthard boiled eggsoff the highwayfree breakfastmotelpennyhennysuper8sofaeco
Filter
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 630 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2007

The Super 8 Motel is a great place to stay in Ukiah. It's close to the 101 and downtown. I've been a regular business guest there for the last few months because I can depend on Rakeesh Patel and his staff to take care of everything. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. I travel with my large dog, and their pet-friendly policy makes my stay more comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank nocodejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2007

I've always thought of Super-8 Motels as just a minor step up from Motel 6 or Econolodge, so I was pleasantly suprised by the comfort and cleanliness of this one when I arrived. First of all, the location is perfect -- freeway close, yet walking distance to shopping and a restaurant. What makes this place a winner is that it has been recently re-modeled. My room was in almost-new condition. Decent furnishings, fairly large, clean bathroom, very nice computer desk with free ethernet connection. The Indian couple running this place are trying just a little harder than the rest: they deserve your business. The only negative I can think of was when the wife called my room in the morning around 10 demanding to know whether I was going to check out. Obnoxious and un-called for. But the husband made up for her minor transgression with his courteous, business-like attitude. Ukiah is a great non-touristy stop for travelers going between Bay Area and Eureka or OR. Take a minute to explore the downtown. It has a wonderful small town, working-class atmosphere difficult to find elsewhere in No. CA. I paid $55.00 (before tax) using the Super-8's website.

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank Gimmeshelter76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8ukiah, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Ukiah, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8ukiah, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Ukiah, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8ukiah, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Ukiah, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews