We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Ukiah
Nearby Hotels
$129
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ukiah)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
359
146
40
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
146
40
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondrestaurant next doorvery nice hotelpool and hot tubhotel staycomplimentary breakfastwine countryrooms were very cleanbusiness tripthe breakfast areapotatoesexcellent staygreat place to stayoatmealfitness centerwould definitely stay here againconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 573 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013

seems to be the best class hotel in that Ukiah area, nothing went wrong, facilities are good, 2 reasonable rstaurants in walking distance, breakfast was grand, walls could be thicker, or guests quieter… 8)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Terrific hotel, wonderful place and great staff. Loved the location and very convenient to get to. Would stay again if we were in the area. My husband and I enjoyed using the exercise room and the free internet allowed us to stay in touch with home. Breakfast was fine and a good start to the day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The hotel location was nice however the staff did not get towels for all of us in the pool as they stated that the housekeeping staff were not theree and no towels were left, smoke filled room due to people on our floor smoking, then to top it off the elevator broke and we had to carry bikes, ice chwst and luggage downstairs.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melody M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnEverett, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ukiah, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for your comments, I value every one and try to apply for better customer service whenever possible. I know this issue was immediately addressed when I received your survey back. It is important that each of our team members gives the best possible service they can.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Enjoyed the Inn. Very clean with all the amenities. The breakfast had all you would want and the pool and spa were ready for a good swim and soak. The mattress was a little too soft for me, but I like them hard. Will stay again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alfred D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Very clean and quiet rooms. Comfy chairs and bed. Liked having an extra sink area outside of the bathroom. We always enjoy the extra convenience of having a fridge and micro-wave in the room (hidden away in a nice cabinet). The buffet breakfast offered lots of choices - we enjoyed a tasty waffle and fresh fruit while reading the complimentary local Sunday paper. We attend the Nelson Family Vineyards Barn Blending event every year and have already made plans to stay here again next year!

Room Tip: Not an issue for us but can be a long walk from the elevator/stairs to your room - we were in room 311.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank k8kennelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews