We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place for dinner”

The Grill at Antlers Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Twin Peaks
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Lake Elsinore, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place for dinner”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We enjoyed dinner for two at Antlers. The restaurant was absolutely wonderful. The staff was very courteous and their menu was excellent. Our meals were prepared perfectly and were a good value. Antler's should be on your list of places to dine at when in the Arrowhead area.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    52
    10
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Arrowhead, California
1 review
“The best restaurant on the mountain!”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

I've been a professional chef for over 25 years and I can tell you, Larry and his professional
Team there at The Grill know how to create an exciting culinary experience... The food is perfectly prepared and served in unique delicious presentations. The ambiance is warm and comfortable. In the summer sitting on the deck is delightful. We always go there for our special dates and treat our special visitors to the experience. This is a jewel of a restaurant and our community is so lucky to have it right here in Twin Peaks!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite spot for dinner in the mtns”
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I eat here on our date nights. We are always greeted by Larry, the owner, and quickly seated. There are fantastic nightly specials but our favorites are the Thai ahi salad, tequila lime chicken pasta and just about everything on the brunch menu. Servers are all very attentive & knowledgable about the menu. Perfect for a date night or Sunday brunch.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shawna153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colton, California, United States
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“good food for your money”
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

We were greeted by a friendly host who sat us next to the fireplace. The service was okay since the waitresses weren't overly friendly but they were polite. The food was good, I had the grilled salmon and my boyfriend had the flat iron pepper steak, the dinner salad was delicious with a raspberry vinaigrette. I received a birthday slice of the lemon cheese cake, which was delicious. Overall it was a nice dinner.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Megan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, California
Level 6 Contributor
975 reviews
631 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“A must visit”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We celebrated a birthday here and the food was amazing. Nice specials and good drink selection. California eclectic! You will definitely find something for everyone. The service was great and friendly

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travelshooter71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Grill at Antlers Inn also viewed

Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead
Skyforest, Lake Arrowhead
 

Been to The Grill at Antlers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing