We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!”

The Grill at Antlers Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Twin Peaks
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Westminster
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

The food, atmosphere and the staff at this restaurant are some of the best I have ever had. This is a must see in Twin Peaks. I cannot stress enough how good this place is! If they gave more stars, I'd give them!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MissTreanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    52
    10
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Anniversary Dinner done well”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

We had a very nice dinner at the Inn. We had let them know it was our anniversary and they seated us next to the fireplace with complimentary dessert! Dinner and service were great!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Some of the best fine dining on the mountain”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

My wife and I go here every couple of months. Can't say enough about the atmosphere, it is absolutely beautiful inside. Good selection of wines. The food is now excellent. Costs more than most places in the area but the prices are appropriate for what you are getting. Upstairs is a sushi bar that is open on certain days. Shockingly, it is very good sushi. Wasn't expecting to find that up in the mountains.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Burningwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Now that we've lost Casual Elegance, we need you Grill!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

Keep up the good work; interesting entrees, professionally served. Try the special sushi roll of the evening, and try out the sush bar upstairs when you need a slightly hip alternative. The building is worth the trip: a vintage log cabin, on steroids. Reservations required!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gamocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aubrey, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“When your options are few, be glad this is one of them!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

We had the pleasure of dining here twice over this past weekend. Dinner on Friday night was wonderful. Two of the diners in our group had the elk which was the special for the evening. They both were delighted with their choices. I had the carbonara which wasn't the best I've ever had but it was good. The whole dinner experience was wonderful.
Our brunch on Sunday was so much better than I could have ever expected. I had what they called a cheeseburger benedict. English muffin layered with a chopped sirloin patty topped with cheese, poached egg and hollandaise. To die for!! The meat had so much flavor and was perfectly seasoned. Everyone else at the table were delighted with their choices as well.
Overall, the restaurant is upscale but not stuffy. The wait staff was extremely personable and friendly.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank fungirl025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Grill at Antlers Inn also viewed

Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead
Skyforest, Lake Arrowhead
 
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Lake Arrowhead, CA
 

Been to The Grill at Antlers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing