We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real throwback!”

Twain Harte Miniature Golf
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Twain Harte Miniature Golf is a quaint 18 hole course nestled beneath the pines of Twain Harte California and has been a family tradition for over 60 years!
Sonora, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A real throwback!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Just go! We've taken our kids here since they were little, and now as teens they still love it! It hasn't changed at all and it's very well kept. Really fun and a throwback to simpler times! Hope it's here forever!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank cwadams317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sonora, California, United States
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for a small town”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

The Twain Harte Miniature Golf is a fun place to stop by if your are on vacation in or around Twain Harte. This little village has so much to offer, the people are very nice and friendly, and this activity is one of the best examples. Stop and play.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bev D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonora, California
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“GREAT FUN!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I have been golfing here for 22 years. Great place for the kids. The owner are wonderful people with kind hearts!! My son loves getting a snack from there little snack bar after we golf. I will continue to practice my putting every summer at T.H. mini golf

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank rebajeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonora, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“T H Mini Golf”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Owners Marilyn and Rich are super sweet. Quaint little course for the whole family or youth group. Very affordable. Walk around Twain Harte to the Rotary park

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrsPEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twain Harte, California
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good old-fashioned fun”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

This is miniature golf just as you remember it. Great for all ages. They are only open between Memorial Day and Labor Day, and when the weather is fine the place is hopping. Don't miss this family-friendly acitivity when you visit Twain Harte.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SusanSJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twain Harte Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Twain Harte Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing