We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Happy Hour Prices wuth Delicious Food”
Review of Wokcano

Wokcano
Ranked #45 of 335 Restaurants in Tustin
Price range: $5 - $20
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

My first time in the Tustin Market Place tried the restaurant " Wokcano",with Happy hour prices and delicious food including app's and discounts on drinks and sake. Close to the theater and Happy hour in the afternoon and just before closing. Great date place to go.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank kidkeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 25 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017

Thai. Japanese. Chinese. Fully cooked. Raw. Hot. Cold. You want it - they've got it. An incredible menu. Read it before you go to expedite your decision! Huge bar area. Food was delicious. We were there a the peak of lunch time on a Friday and were one of three tables. I think it's a hot spot at night. Has to be a great gathering place for couples or groups. Give it a try.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sheila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Came here with a friend. It was very large, as was the menu. We got a bunch of small plates and shared tapas style. It was good, but not amazing I would say average. It was inexpensive though

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank refcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

My husband and I ate at Wokcano on a trip back from Los Angeles. We both ended up getting the Shanghai Lo Mein. My husband got the complete meal. Price are a bit spendy. The portions are generous so we had some to take home for the next days lunch which was nice. The hour was later about 8 pm I think so most of their customers were eating inside. We saw the patio dining area off the bar and asked to be seated there. We were cheerfully accommodated and ended up being the only people out there the entire meal. It was a relaxing, romantic evening to ourselves! The waitstaff and hostess were so great and cheerful. We would stop in again for sure.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelerGirl1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

This is my 5th visit and just love the honey walnut shrimp. Always start out with a won ton soup, one of the best there is. Food is very fresh, and restaurant is super clean.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wokcano also viewed

Tustin, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 
Tustin, Orange County
 

Been to Wokcano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing