We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, little too high priced for a large famil.y”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #19 of 180 Restaurants in Turlock
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Delhi, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food, little too high priced for a large famil.y”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Liked the Hamburgers and fries. Service was really great also. The atmosphere is wonderful for an escape and the wait was minimal. Would not recommend for larger families on a budget if your just looking for a good hamburger. Maybe try another menu item that makes the price a little more worthy.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    23
    10
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulare, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Red robin”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

This is very close to the hotel. The food is good, the atmosphere is nice and the workers are nice and friendly. Restaurant is also pretty clean

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jammiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto
Level 6 Contributor
536 reviews
351 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 261 helpful votes
“Try The Chicken Salad With BBQ Sauce”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

At this restaurant, I had one of the most delicious salads I have ever eaten. The salad had a lot of chicken in it, plus an assortment of other vegetables (including sliced avocado) and string onions. The flavor combination was sensational. I did not need to add any condiments to it. The amount of BBQ sauce was perfect--not excessive. I was able to take home enough food to eat an entire 2nd meal. (I am not a big eater.)
My companion had a chicken burger and enjoyed it.
The server was very congenial and did an excellent job of seeing to our wants.
The restroom was clean and well stocked. The restaurant environment was very pleasant.
Prices start at $10, which is a bit pricey for burgers. But they are worth it because of the quality and the restaurant environment. There is plenty of free parking.
A free rewards card is offered to customers.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Modestotrekkerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palm desert ca
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“shoulda hadda V8”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

No hostess so we had to find our own table. The place was unclean, especially the floor around our table. Like a lot of the chains of this type they refuse to print their soft drink prices Chowder tasteless.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank morteight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great dining options not just burgers”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

I like Red Robin, the service is wonderful, the meals are varied, and of course, you can always count on a great burter.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julia32174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing