We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$289
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$289
Go to your Happy Price
Official Site
$289
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveler rating
398
120
20
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
398
120
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews angel island fire pit san francisco boutique hotel deck overlooking the bay small balcony hotel guests bagels complimentary wine hard boiled eggs restaurant next door fireplace logs luna skyline blu fog
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 548 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2016

I was not able to get the King water view, over Christmas but was still pleased with accommodations and service. Breakfast brought to you in am is a very nice touch, in room fireplace also contributed to ambience.
Did not avail ourselves to ferry service but it is right outside the hotel. For a quick trip, no need for car rental, This hotel fit the bill.
Recommend.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michele T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

From the moment we stepped in until we checked out everything was wonderful. I live locally and wanted a night away with a girlfriend. There were many small touches that amounted to big smiles. Can't wait to bring back my husband!!!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wendeb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

We spent two nights in a room with incredible views of the water and SF skyline. Wendy gave us a very warm greeting and the entire staff has been attentive to every need. Very clean rooms, spacious. Breakfast is generous and brought to your room for enjoyment. Also, they have free wine and cheese every night.
Nice restaurants in walking distance from lobby, 20 minutes to Marin Headlands.
We are absolutely coming back to Tiburon and will again stay at this lovely hotel.
Photos are views from our room and the common-area deck with fire pit.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank DDavidson1181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Quintessentially Tiburon quiet, comfortable hotel with 2 dozen rooms. Best rooms are at end of building over the bay. Enjoy indoor outdoor living Marin county style. Within walking distance of anything in downtown Tiburon.

Sitting area in back available to all patrons

Near Tiburon to Angel Island ferry.

Sunrise over islands is picture perfect

Quiet at night with sounds of water and boats

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RMJ11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

The location (on the water with a fire pit on an upper view deck) , the wine and cheese happy hour,lobby coffee, the delivered breakfast tray, the bicycles, the newspaper, the nearness to ferry and restaurants, shops and movie theater, close paid parking, wifi make this a great stay. We had a quiet room, but without a frig.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Helaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews