We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best Price for the Best Spaghetti” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vince's Spaghetti Express

Vince's Spaghetti Express
Ranked #125 of 409 Restaurants in Temecula
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
404 reviews
226 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“The Best Price for the Best Spaghetti”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

We dined @the Original Vince's in Ontario California. We are thrilled that as 27 year Temecula resident's ,we have Vince's in our town. Delicious!!! If you dine early Monday thru Thursday, there is a discount menu.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    15
    5
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southrn California
Level Contributor
152 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good Spaghetti - Nice for the Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Located in what use to be Temecula's first Taco Bell, Vince's Spaghetti Express is short on fancy but long on value. The menu is limited, but tasty and plentiful, all at a reasonable price. I enjoy their spaghetti and meat sauce, pretty much on the par with what Mom used to make. If I'm looking for a wider variety of Italian offerings or nicer ambiance, I head elsewhere, but if I'm in the mood for plain ol' spaghetti & meatballs, I head for Vince's.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JudyTheGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Service...Good Value...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed lunch during my first visit. Very friendly and efficient service. Nothing fancy but good place for a quick, hearty meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food for a good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Good food for a good price. You can easily feed two people with one full dinner. They have the basics soup salad pasta and bread that's what I want from a pasta place.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank matman5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spaghetti is for Spliting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

We live in Temecula and have many fine restaurants to choose from but we always make it to Vince's to split a Spaghetti Dinner as it is great and plentiful.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vince's Spaghetti Express also viewed

 

Been to Vince's Spaghetti Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing