We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience Again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Experience Again”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

My family and I have used this hotel many times. Each time we have had a great experience. We have even held a family reunion for 150 here. This stay was for my husbands birthday. The hotel is close to Pechanga Casino and many wineries with lots to do for a weekend getaway. Amancio gave us a warm welcome at check in. The room was clean and very comfortable and the extra value with the evening cocktail reception and breakfast is great. We will be back.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank kscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,016 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    331
    281
    216
    123
    65
See reviews for
314
341
25
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The Temecula ES is small and feels very private. When I want to leave family/job and get away -- just one lone woman for a couple of nights -- I come here. You can be as relaxed or as busy as you please. Great shopping in town. Close to Calif Indian reservation land and gaming casinos, too, if you're inclined. Just a delight. I'll be back many times.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Had a problem with room and they took care of it immediately. Breakfast was good. Room comfortable and roomy. Good location to all things. Will stay in this hotel if the need be. Good price and a lot to use in facilities.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capitol Heights, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I visited this hotel to celebrate my 70th birthday and New Year's Eve. I had a very positive experience. I highly recommend the Embassy Suites if you have an interest in visiting wineries as it is in close proximity to many of them. Additionally the staff is very accommodating.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 666Bettye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goleta, California
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed at this Temecula Embassy Suites on my way to San Diego.Clean Facility.
Managers reception in the evening with drinks and snacks was wonderful. Their hot breakfast was also excellent. Lots of choices of omelet, breads and pastries. Location of the hotel is also excellent. Quiet, yet close to old town Temecula, restaurants and a mall. Very courteous reception staff also.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, ca
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Arrived December 31, 2013. Room is very spacious and was satisfied with it. Stayed 2 nights.
Second night was a problem with room being serviced. After a call to the desk it was taken care of immediately and very nice attitude with being late.
Had several follow up calls to make sure all was taken care of.
Last call we were offered several gifts of either wine, drinks, cheese which we declined, had just eaten and was not necessary at the time. And thanked them for the offer.
They sent a person anyway with a nice bag of treats and a certificate to use and a nice note of apology to us.
We really thought they went out of their way to make sure out stay was excellent.
We surely will us Embassy Suites again in another trip somewhere. This is our first time using them,
Thank You again, a good start to a New Year.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abcdriver57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Quiet room. Excellent service. Our 3rd time staying here. Have another trip planned in January, 2014. My son lives 7 miles away. Convenienent location to the total area. Omelets were very good. Buffet breakfast was better than most.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
5.9 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
2.5 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
879 reviews
5.5 mi away
Carter Estate Winery and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
Address: 29345 Rancho California Rd, Temecula, CA 92591-5201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country 3*
Number of rooms: 176
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country hotel offers spacious accommodations, modern amenities, and a convenient location ideal for business and leisure travelers. As you enter our Temecula, CA hotel, you will immediately feel the warmth and hospitality that is standard throughout your stay. Each of our 176 modern two-room suites have a private bedroom and a living room area with a full sized sleeper sofa, as well as a spacious vanity and bathroom area. Each suite also features Robert Allen bedding, two new 37" flat panel TVs, a work desk with complimentary Internet access, a microwave, and a refrigerator. The outdoor pool and patio area offer a lovely place to watch evening sunsets over the hotel's sparkling fountain. Enjoy Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast every morning and complimentary cocktails and appetizers at our Evening Reception. Book your stay today and take advantage of everything Temecula Valley Wine Country has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Hotel Temecula
Temecula Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing