We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Honest staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Chicago, IL
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Honest staff”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We were at this hotel only to meet the GrapeLine shuttle for a tour. I lost a rather valuable necklace during that day and I called all the vineyards and the Embassy Suites. Bottom line is the necklace was found by someone at the Embassy Suites and the Executive Housekeeper Ruby returned my call, letting me know it had been found. They shipped it to me at their expense. I can't tell you how relieved and thrilled I was. It warms my heart to know there are honest caring people in the world. I am a fan of the chain from now on. Plus the hotel was beautiful!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3dogmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,031 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    336
    283
    216
    128
    68
See reviews for
321
343
27
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brookfield, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Nice location for touring wine country and old town shopping/dinning area. Great breakfasts. Nice suites with living area and separate bedroom area. Split bathroom, sink outside for sharing when traveling with friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great hotel and nice location. Very close to everything and to the wine country of Temecula. Awesome breakfast with fast internet service. Room design is a little out dated but all equipment are top notch. 2 big flat TV, a fridge and pull out sofa bed is great!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We love this Hotel so much. My company and I stayed here for 6 weeks and were blown away at how amazing the service was. If you stay here.....Go To The Bar. Alicia, Mike, Cynthia, Dalia, and Elizabeth are amazing. They were very accommodating and extremely funny. If I'm ever in Temecula I know where I'm staying. Staff, service, and rooms = A+. Thanks Embassy Suites! And thanks again Alicia & Mike!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Albee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilsonville,OR, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The room was clean. The noise level from the common areas (bar, pool,etc.) was excessive late into the night. The staff was friendly. The food (breakfast, nightly reception) was good. The staff was apologetic after they missed cleaning our room on one of the days during our stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Randal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We stayed here because we were going to the jazz concert at the Thornton Winery. Because we needed to be at the winery shortly after 3, we required early check-in. The receptionist very nicely not only found a room for us, but arranged for a taxi to pick us up at a specified time. The room was clean and comfortable and very quiet even though it faced the freeway. We have stayed here before and will do so again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Dragonmoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2013

My cousin used this hotel to have a block of rooms for her wedding at one of the winery's near in Temecula. This was pretty good hotel and has great service. The breakfast and evening reception are great with good food. I highly recommend you have the bacon if you eat it, its pretty fabulous. A side note is that the rooms were a little dated but they were very clean, overall I felt that I got good value for my money staying at this particular hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Whitney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
5.9 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
885 reviews
5.5 mi away
Carter Estate Winery and Resort
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
Address: 29345 Rancho California Rd, Temecula, CA 92591-5201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country 3*
Number of rooms: 176
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country hotel offers spacious accommodations, modern amenities, and a convenient location ideal for business and leisure travelers. As you enter our Temecula, CA hotel, you will immediately feel the warmth and hospitality that is standard throughout your stay. Each of our 176 modern two-room suites have a private bedroom and a living room area with a full sized sleeper sofa, as well as a spacious vanity and bathroom area. Each suite also features Robert Allen bedding, two new 37" flat panel TVs, a work desk with complimentary Internet access, a microwave, and a refrigerator. The outdoor pool and patio area offer a lovely place to watch evening sunsets over the hotel's sparkling fountain. Enjoy Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast every morning and complimentary cocktails and appetizers at our Evening Reception. Book your stay today and take advantage of everything Temecula Valley Wine Country has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Hotel Temecula
Temecula Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing