We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
51
47
33
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
47
33
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanwine countryany special requestsyogurteconomy hotelreservation numberold townevery guestone night stayfree breakfast isquick checkoff rampmake your own wafflesother hotelsbreakfast was excellentwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 150 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013

While this hotel was clean and reasonably comfortable, it was very difficult to find. There is only one very small sign at the edge of a parking lot. The hotel isn't visible from the street. It sits back behind two layers of shops, so it isn't easy to find. The breakfast provided was adequate, the juices watery.

Room Tip: Hotel sits adjacent to I15, so you can hear the traffic most of the time.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amylis52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

As stated in previous reviews, this is located directly off the highway, and truthfully, you can't even tell. If you're looking for a clean, well maintained, updated, great "bang for your buck", this is the place. The staff has been amazing, and it's centrally located. This place is pretty much "no frills", but definitely worth our money. Would definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Jxs987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The overall hotel was great, good pricing. Breakfast not so much. Again, great front desk people coming and going. Quiet rooms. Elevator for floors so that was nice. I am on a working vaykay and had great work area. The internet was weak and so that made work difficult but that happened at the Quality Inn the night before. I liked the room and propery was very nice.

Room Tip: The room was quite so it really didnt matter. With the elevator it was great.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank queenwolf2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Nice, clean place to stay. It is up against the freeway which concerned me initially because of noise, but it was fine. We had the air conditioning on (which was quiet and worked great) and we didn't hear the freeway.
I think it was a bit pricey for the location, but at least the room was comfortable with a nice table and chairs and most importantly a comfortable bed. My husband and I slept great.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaliMomOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Beds too were comfortable, Breakfast was GOOD, and I would recommend this hotel to others. The location was easy to access from the freeway. The staff was friendly and cordial from the start to finish. Exterior was clean, Lobby was well organized and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews