We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bang for the Buck”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Country Inn
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
los angeles, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Bang for the Buck”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Very decent, accommodating and clean establishment. The continental breakfast was fresh and well supplied. The hot tub was clean and not smelly or soapy. Everything was good, just the sauna was broken and that was a slight disappointment.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    134
    90
    33
    18
See reviews for
98
158
30
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montana City, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Casino is close .. room is updated and modern. Love Ca but its so expensive. I enjoyed my stay here but only could stay one night. Hotel was booked solid next day so I had to move down the street. Casino is huge.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pansy77th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MENIFEE, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 27, 2014

This reservation was cancelled and i even called twice direct to hotel to be sure, and i was charged for 2 nights for a no show. They even have my phone number and no one took the time to call me yet charged me. I was told someone stayed there and thought there was fraud and called my credit card company. Come to find out it was supposed no show and they charged me - not someone using my card - and this was cancelled and cancellation was reconfirmed that i did not have reservation..

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Temecula hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We enjoyed a very nice stay at the Country Inn. The only negative was the waterproof mattress protector on our bed. It made a crackling sound when we moved around. Also, the breakfast room is way too small to accomodate all if the guests which use it. Patrons had to wait for others to finish eating as there are not enough seats.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rosanar949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We had to attend a wedding at a winery, so we looked for a place we could stay for one night. It is centrally located and just a couple of blocks from Old Town. The service was excellent, very friendly people. It was a little pricey for the room, but it was a Saturday night. The room was clean and the bed was great. Did not take advantage of their breakfast, so I can't comment on that but we would definitely come back and stay again if we had too.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaryAnn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hunting ton beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2014

great place and good value,we will be staying there when ever we go through temulica or that area. except for the problem with the television the stay at this motel was excellent and we will surely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevada city
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Excellent service and great beds. Great service, good location, wifi is average for the business person, limited band width. Breakfast offerings a little limited, no cream cheese for the bagels, no ice in the breakfast room.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank cjsings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
2.2 mi away
Ramada Temecula Old Town
Ramada Temecula Old Town
#8 of 19 in Temecula
564 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
0.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Country Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Country Inn

Property: Best Western Country Inn
Address: 27706 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590-2671
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Country Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Country Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Country Hotel Temecula
Best Western Temecula
Country Inn Temecula
Temecula Best Western
Temecula Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing