We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Temecula Old Town
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed November 7, 2005

This is a very good hotel for the cheap price. We only stayed for 1 night so it was just right. It is very close to the old town which is an interesting place to visit. The breakfast in the morning was very good and saved us some money. Would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank FIONA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    188
    129
    61
    27
See reviews for
166
218
47
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 3, 2005

The room was very clean and had some nice amenities making the stay more comfortable. We liked the way the room was laid out as well. The staff was very friendly and yes, the views of the hills are very nice.

  • Stayed May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2005

Stayed on December 28, 2004, and had an excellent stay. Room was clean and the views of the hills are awesome. Breakfast was yummy with waffles, muffins, and danish.

Helpful?
6 Thank mavium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2004

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Ramada Inn. From the easy checkin and yummy cookies and apples that they gave us to the clean rooms with wonderful housekeeping service, we were very happy with our stay there. If there was any noise from the freeway, we just put in our earplugs and slept through the night on our pillowtop beds. Also, you can make your own belgian style waffles for breakfast. We also liked the cute parakeet that welcomed us in the lobby.

  • Stayed March 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Nikys_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
1.3 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
2.2 mi away
Best Western Country Inn
Best Western Country Inn
#6 of 19 in Temecula
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Temecula Old Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Temecula Old Town

Property: Ramada Temecula Old Town
Address: 28980 Old Town Front Street, Temecula, CA 92590-2810
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Temecula Old Town 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wyndham, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Temecula Old Town reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Old Town Temecula Hotel Temecula
Ramada Temecula
Temecula Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing