We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only average”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Although the staff at the hotel tried to provide excellent service, they were hampered by a new hotel that has slid somewhat into disrepair. The hotel had no restaurant nor room service but did provide a typical fast foody breakfast.

Room Tip: This hotel is slightly off from the city center so you have to drive to go anywhere for anything. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 222 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

I don't know about you, but I always skip to the most negative reviews first. Some of the negative reviews for this property blistered the screen and seemed to be focused on pricing and front desk problems.

Our group (3 couples) chose this hotel because it was Marriott (they collect points), it was close to an Interstate 15 exit and our winery trolley tour said that they would pick us up and drop us there.

We arrived a bit after 10 in the morning with no expectations of being able to check in, but the front desk had the rooms and in we went. The rooms were immaculate. The beds were comfortable. We had fridges in the room. Breakfast the next morning was tasty the staff kept the buffet stocked and tidy.

Room Tip: Ours was 1st floor facing the adjacent parking lot and was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank striderforth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I stayed at the Fairfield Inn in Temecula for a night while on a business trip. I travel quite a bit for work and am always looking for a nice hotel at a decent price. This place was the BEST.
The room was immaculate, Bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on. I wll definately stay there again. Free Breakfast was amazing!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Easy to access off I-15 in a nice, quiet area with several restaurants nearby. AAA rate was $85/night plus tax. This Fairfield is a three-story hotel with inside doors (outside doors tend to be a lot noisier). We had a room with a comfortable king bed that faced Jefferson St, which was quiet at night. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlesnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I just could not have felt more at home, the staff could not do enough for me. every aspectof my 3 day stay was excellent. Location is freeway close and the staff was great and giving driving directions and short cuts.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JESSVANPELT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We booked a suite only to discover when we arrived that our suite was one large room, with no door in between the living room and the bedroom areas, which did not work for our family. We contacted the front desk right away and they were able to move us to two adjoining rooms for the same price. We were thrilled they were so accommodating. Our rooms, which we'd on the side opposite the freeway, were very quiet. Breakfast was good, with plenty f choices for grown ups and little ones. It was one of the cheaper options in Temecula and we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mellot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I recently stayed here for 5 nights and was very pleased with the excellent service from a friendly, professional staff at a clean & well appointed hotel. It truly became a 'home away from home.' I highly recommend this property!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dancing7heart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
6.5 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
4.1 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#7 of 19 in Temecula
930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula

Address: 27416 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590-2601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range: $87 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Temecula
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula Hotel Temecula
Fairfield Inn Temecula
Fairfield Temecula
Fairfield Inn Hotel Temecula
Temecula Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing