We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant Experience”

Executive VIP Transportation
Reviewed July 17, 2015

I had a very pleasant experience with using Executive VIP as my transport to the San Diego airport. Jim arrived early to pick me up after I had a great dinner with my business colleagues. He was professional and courteous, and extremely easy to talk to! We had a nice conversation during the ride, which made the almost 1 hour trip not feel so long! I would highly recommend using this service! Thank you, Jim!

2  Thank Ltowle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele W, Manager at Executive VIP Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to write a review. Thank you. Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

11 - 15 of 16 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2015 via mobile

We'd reserved trips to and from the San Diego airport but several days before the trip our daughter offered to drive, so we cancelled both legs of the trip a few days before the trip. No problem. Received cancellations for both legs.
However, on the day of the return leg, the driver came to pick us up! We explained that the trip had been cancelled, offered to show him a copy of our confirmation and referred him to his boss.
A few hours later we received the most unprofessional, offensive, "snotty" email from the President, Michelle!
I felt the only decent way to deal with this was to forward a copy of the cancellation email. We have yet to hear back.
I'm told the cars and drivers are excellent. After all, we did retain them. However I've never experienced the unprofessionalism and plain nastiness from a person who relies on goodwill of the public. Please consider this in your choice.
BTW, we did inform Michelle, the president of our plans to post this review. Again, no response.

1  Thank Welshman42256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele W, Manager at Executive VIP Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Simple misunderstanding. Customer we never charged. Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Outstanding in all respects; prompt and courteous pickup at residence and at the airport on our return. We were met by chauffeur Teri, very pleasant and efficient.

3  Thank Lawrence T O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele W, Manager at Executive VIP Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Thank you for writing such a pleasant review! We appreciate your kind words. Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

We recently needed to coordinate shuttle service to and from San Diego airport and Orange County airport. Michele provided world class customer service in making sure our passenger was well cared for. I HIGHLY recommend Executive VIP! You won't be disappointed.

2  Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele W, Manager at Executive VIP Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write such a great review. Your family, our passenger, was a polite, respectful traveler for sure!! Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2015

We had a very good time. Gene was on time and was very knowledgable on the wineries. We have taken other wine tours, and this was the best one by far.

3  Thank Bruno v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele W, Manager at Executive VIP Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Glad to hear it. We want your wine tasting tour to be enjoyable. Thanks for your review!
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Executive VIP Transportation also viewed

 

Been to Executive VIP Transportation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing