We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$141
Travelocity
Hampton.com$141
Orbitz.com
Priceline$141
FindHotel
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveler rating
709
308
63
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
709
308
63
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town wine country complimentary breakfast great stay the breakfast area clean rooms front desk staff convenient location wine tasting room was large short drive freeway wineries microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Great clean friendly place. Loved it. Close to old town. Good breakfast. Can't wait to go back. Would stay again. Lots of upgrades better than pic on line. Staff had maps and recommend places to visit and was super helpful about winery's.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sirbennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

If you are here as a couple, you've got to get the jacuzzi tub suite. There is a massive jet tub in the front room. Was the perfect touch to our Temecula trip. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The waffles were super good.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Smmrlovin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

My stay at Hampton Suites was very positive. Fast check in and check out, excellent free breakfast and comfortable room. The location was great for my purpose and close to number of local sites. It provided everything I needed.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

I've stayed at this property several times in the last few months and have been extremely satisfied with all aspects. The location is close to old downtown Temecula which has a diverse offerings of restaurants, shops and entertainment. The property is well maintained and is appointed nicely. I highly recommend this property and will use it in the future.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 719ajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017

My husband and I were planning to vacation in San Diego but accommodations were way too expensive in the county as it was spring break. This hotel was close enough for us to get down to SD but far enough to be less costly. The facility was very clean and comfortable. The experience was pleasant. Highly recommend this hotel if you want a good deal on a nice hotel in Temecula.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews