We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$139
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Orbitz.com
Hampton.com$139
Priceline$139
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveler rating
708
308
63
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
708
308
63
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town wine country complimentary breakfast great stay the breakfast area clean rooms front desk staff convenient location wine tasting room was large short drive freeway wineries microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017

This was the second time we have stayed at the hotel. It has been refurbished since we last stayed there. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, lovely sized rooms. The breakfast is a bit basic but it didn't put us off the hotel. It wasn't far to drive to our friends and most activities are within the area. Shops restaurants ect,. We did find the self serve laundry room very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ringtons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Beds very comfy, good free breakfast nice location with easy freeway access. Rooms are large with everything you need. Small fridge, microwave very convenient. Definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ReneeB26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

This is essentially what you would expect from a Hampton Inn: clean, friendly, basic lodging. What sets this hotel apart however is the brand-new, very cozy decor, and the extremely professional desk and management staff.

Unfortunately, they also serve the Hampton Inn breakfast that I have come to expect, which is basically dreadful. Also be forewarned that this is a pretty noisy hotel - both due to highway noise and hallway noise plus noise from other rooms.

Walking distance to Old Town!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank COLadyRoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017

Wanted to Get Away for the Weekend, We have stayed at the Hampton Inn in Temecula before, Great Service, Extremely Clean Rooms, That is Why we came back, it is very close to the Winery's and Rsetaurants.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank felipeaR7688NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017

I have booked this hotel a few times because of it's location. It is close to restaurants and a mall as well as right of the freeway for easy transportation. It is a newer hotel and the staff is very friendly. I stay here for business purposes, but it is a nice Hampton no matter what your needs are for the stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lefty0526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews