We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Hampton.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$121
View deal
Priceline
eDreams$139
ZenHotels.com$141
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveler rating
708
308
63
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
708
308
63
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town wine country complimentary breakfast great stay the breakfast area clean rooms front desk staff convenient location wine tasting room was large short drive freeway wineries microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel nearly half a dozen times. It is always clean and comfortable. Great location near Old Town Temecula and tons of restaurants, easy freeway access.

This stay was a bit disappointed. Was in town for a Spartan Race (mud run), we planned to stay an extra night to relax in the jacuzzi before heading back home. We wanted to wash our muddy clothes after the mud run, went down to the laundry to do so and realized we needed quarters. Went to the front desk to get change and the front desk said they couldn't give us quarters! There was no change machine in the laundry and the front desk wouldn't help out. They told us to go to the gas station down the street! How ridiculous is that. What's the point of offering an amenity like that if your guests can't take advantage of it.

Other than that, its a great hotel. Just unhelpful staff.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mgarcia04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

disgusting condition of the room/health hazard - not sure what we walked in with our bare feet. we called to the desk and they moved our room - we told them there was a giant (3ft plus) wet spot on the floor. The staff moved us to another room and as we walked into the new room we saw someone new checking into our old room within minutes - no one cleaned it - DISGUSTING. Sink drain was also clogged with some slime that was visible - never again. SpringHill Suits is next door and clean

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 589jymb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

We were looking for something affordable and close to Old Town. This was it. Nothing fancy, but it had everything we needed and could walk to dinner. The continental breakfast was decent and the room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it's very noisy - we could hear our neighbors as if they were in the room with us.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SaraG282
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017

Exceptional staff. Very nicely appointed rooms and very clean. Great flat screen TV. Family freindly. Good parking. The location is excellent. It is very close to the old Temecula Town and just off of the Interstate 15 freeway

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017

Hotel conveniently located to everything in Temecula. Although near the freeway, you couldn't hear the freeway noise. Rooms are neat and clean. Breakfast is complimentary. Staff is very helpful and friendly

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank linda t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews