We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Hampton.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$121
View deal
Priceline$139
eDreams$139
ZenHotels.com$141
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveler rating
708
308
63
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
708
308
63
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town wine country complimentary breakfast great stay the breakfast area clean rooms front desk staff convenient location wine tasting room was large short drive freeway wineries microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Hampton Suites & Inn in Temecula CA. Service was excellent and the location is close to everything we had planned to do; such as visiting Pechanga Casino, just a few miles away and of course, the wonderful wine tasting at all the vineyards conveniently located and fine dinning.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TemeculaNadineS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad you enjoyed our convenient location and our friendly team. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

I stay here when returning home from my annual trip to visit family in the Northwest. Old Town is charming and I always do some wine tasting. Staff is welcoming and the hotel is spot on clean and close to Old Town

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ptunya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TemeculaNadineS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

We appreciate your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your experience with us. Thank you for your commendation of our staff. We appreciate your business and we thank you for your continued patronage of the Hilton Family of Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

I would definitely stay there again. The staff and service were great and everyone was friendly. I would definitely recommend for anyone to check out this hotel. It's almost in between LA and San Diego if you decide you want to tour both cities, it is a great place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TemeculaNadineS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

We greatly appreciate your review. Our team takes pride in providing both quality accommodations and service. We are glad that you had an amazing experience with us. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Business trip brough me through Temecula and figured I would stay at my CA safe stay...Hampton Inn. This location was not up to par with 20 others in stayed in throughout the state. Not a very welcoming staff. Young man working the desk is not suitable for a customer service role. No Honors program greeting. No customer appreciation hour. With plenty of other options in the area...I hope this branch does some searching into other locations to see how to improve their experience...even if this is a franchise, consistancy is the corporate identity and this location is a bit deficient.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank martinaY3158FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TemeculaNadineS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at Hampton Inn & Suites. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Inn was well maintained. Room was nicely appointed. Enjoyed having a comfortable chair with ottoman to relax & read. Everything extremely clean. Nice breakfast room w/ convenient hours & substantial food offerings.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 31beverlyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TemeculaNadineS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Temecula.

We are thrilled that you found everything to your liking and that we met your expectations. We pride ourselves on being a part of the Hilton family and that we are able to provide the ideal getaway for you. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews