We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to Hampton Inn in Temecula”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Extremely caring and attentive staff. Rooms were clean and quiet. Lots of choices for breakfast. You don't leave hungry! When there were no cookies left at the front desk, an employee offered to make a special batch for us and bring them to our room. This was around 7:30 in the evening.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (889)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

591 - 597 of 889 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was located on a street with several other hotels. There was a gas station at the street corner and some restaurants within walking distance. It was about 10-minute drive from the winery area. Location wise, it was good.

The room was adequately spacious. It was clean and tidy. The setting was a typical Hampton Inn.

The breakfast was also adequate with choices like eggs, pastries and waffle, fruit, etc.

Overall, the stay was pretty good.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ydenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Would stay here again. Had a few hours to kill and we walked to old town. Had a great time. They explained they would be remodeling to keep up with Hampton standards. Do not know why, hotel looked great the way it was.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank michaelbK8655FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

It's a great location, can walk to Old Town Temecula. We stayed for a week for business and found the hotel very nice, clean, and friendly staff. I would stay again. Nice central location close to the mall with tons of shopping. Close to the vineyards and casino also.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Hotel was located in an extremely convenient location for wine tours and access to Old Town. walking distance from restaurants. Also the staff and facilities were excelent... Definetly a great hotel to stay at!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Nicholas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Stayed here 2 nights for a friends wedding which was at a winery close by. It exceeded our expectations...wonderful comfortable bed, clean room extensive and delicious breakfast and walking distance to old town Temecula. Would absolutely stay here again!

Room Tip: One away from the busy street for noise control
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The staff was very friendly. The room was in excellent condition. Since I was staying there a few nights I didn't need housekeeping the first full day I was there and left the sign out on the door. They followed through by leaving a note at my door letting me know why the didn't enter my room and if I needed anything all I had to do was call housekeeping. Very friendly and great location. Right by the freeway but there wasn't any noise from the freeway. It was a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Udilia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
6.1 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
5.8 mi away
Carter Estate Winery and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
896 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
6.4 mi away
Ponte Vineyard Inn
Ponte Vineyard Inn
#1 of 19 in Temecula
1,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Address: 28190 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590-6604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Temecula
#1 Best Value Hotel in Temecula
#2 Family Hotel in Temecula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Temecula
Price Range: $131 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Temecula
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula Hotel Temecula
Hampton Inn Hotel Temecula
Hampton Inn Temecula
Temecula Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing