We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Black Angus Steakhouse - Temecula
Reserve with OpenTable
Black Angus Steakhouse - Temecula is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #89 of 418 Restaurants in Temecula
Price range: $29 - $31
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Rancho California
Description: Great for steak and so much more… Black Angus Steakhouse has built its reputation on providing a Genuine American Steakhouse experience to remember. Our Chefs are proud to serve only Black Angus steaks that are carefully aged, fresh-cut daily, and grilled over an open flame. Our other specialties include a variety of succulent seafood, fall-off-the-bone Baby Back Ribs and our famous slow-roasted Prime Rib. Whatever you're craving, we pride ourselves at Black Angus Steakhouse for superior quality, friendly service, and great food. It's more than a tradition - it's our passion every day.
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

We used to go here for our birthdays. But we have grown to like other restraunts. But, this place is good.

Helpful?
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    23
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Temecula, California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Always a great dinner”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Every dinner we have had here at the Black Angus has been delicious. They always send us great coupons that make the dinner much more affordable. We have been in Temecula now for over a year and we have been to this Black Angus at least 6 times now. We bring our own wine and are charged a nominal corkage fee.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank michaelrittel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“go elsewhere”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

service usually sucks, quality isnt great, unless you have a coupon for a stellar deal-dont come here if you want a reliable chain steak place nearby do outback on winchester(one exit up)

  • Visited September 2011
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mailboxblondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome, awesome, awesome location. Best Black Angus ever.”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Absolutely way above-average beef in taste & quality and terrific service make this one of my family's favorite corporate chain restaurants. We typically like small, family-owned independent restaurants off the beaten track, but this Black Angus has that feel. It's very intimate & comfortable. The steaks taste very expensive and are a good value if you print one of their coupons off the internet. You just can't beat their coupons. We've never gotten anything other than top-notch service every time we've been there. A fine dining experience at a median price. You can't beat that.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nopeydacat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Typical Black Angus - Good Food, Reasonable Prices”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Ha supper - Prime Rib and Salmon. Both quite good and reasonably priced. When in doubt about a place to eat, Black Angus always satisfies.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmigoJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Angus Steakhouse - Temecula also viewed

 

Been to Black Angus Steakhouse - Temecula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing