We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of Mo's Egg House

Mo's Egg House
Ranked #5 of 422 Restaurants in Temecula
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Encino
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Thanks to Tripadvisor's members, my wife and I found an exceptional place to eat breakfast. Not only did they serve complementary coffee cake that was delicious, but the omelet that I had was perfect. The staff was very polite and could not do enough for us. I asked for well done potato's and they too were just to my liking.

I strongly recommend this restaurant. They have a huge and varied menu. I know even the finicky eaters out there will be very pleased.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 1momo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    86
    24
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Camarillo, California
Level 6 Contributor
895 reviews
659 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 276 helpful votes
“Good diner”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Breakfast and lunch served. They have a pretty good breakfast menu. The pancakes are very good. Prices are reasonable. Service was very fast. Its a clean, large diner. I would eat here again.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hitcher84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast!”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

We just discovered this place in January and we've been back at least 5x. We order something different on each visit and it's always been very good AND the coffee is not bitter! This is our go-to breakfast place from now on!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrieta, California
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed March 10, 2012

The owner works the kitchen and the food is great. If you feel like breakfast at lunch it's a great way to also. Great place to take family and friends visiting from out of town.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

I just love this place, and they give you free coffee cake when you sit down, how great is that.

Helpful?
Thank LKR01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mo's Egg House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing