We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$81
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pechanga Resort and Casino(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$170
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Temecula Creek Inn(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
150
174
66
21
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
174
66
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfrosted glassold towntoilet and sinkdesk areasitting areaoatmealmicrowave and fridgewine countryfree breakfastthe sofa bedsliding doorwould stay here againshort drivetwo sinksvery nice staygreat room
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 437 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Our room was very nice, I love having the extra area with couch and TV. This was a wonderful area to vacation in and it was great to be in walking distance to the old town of Temecula with all the great restaurants and activities.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the city of Temecula. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you back to the Temecula, Ca.

Thank you,
Marie P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

It was a nice hotel with very comfortable beds! Nice showers, nice sleep, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Stayed with friends and could fit three adults in the double room, with one person using the sofa bed. The toilets are separate from the showers and that was a plus, specially if you're staying in group.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaniaZahir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, and would stay here again. The lobby is very fresh looking and interesting, and staff was friendly and accommodating. Very nice breakfast area, with good food.

The arrangement of the room (single king) was very efficient -- they put a lot of features into the space, but the arrangement works well. A good idea to separate the two bathrooms (toilet in one; shower in the other). Bed was very comfortable.

Only reason for four rather than five stars is that a few little things in the room didn't quite work well (one bed reading light, a very slow drain in one sink, TV would turn on into a state that required engineering expertise to get to a channel). But none were enough to call in the staff.

We would certainly stay here again, without question.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank r0dander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry for the troubles you did experience with the sink, television and reading lamp we apologize for any inconvenience these issues did cause you. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the Temecula, Ca area.

Thank you,
Marie P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

My family loved our room here. The room amenities were very nice. For our family, it was good to have the toilet separate from the shower. The free breakfast was very satisfying. And there were a couple of good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us we appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities we offer. We hope to see you soon next times your travels bring you back to Temecula, Ca.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Thank you,
Marie P.
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

Spent one night for a business trip here. A colleague stays here regularly and he suggested I try it. With his rewards program the room was well priced and included breakfast. Large, semi-suite room with a very comfortable bed. A/C unit was a little noisy and hard to adjust. Complimentary coffee pot in room, along with a micro and disposable dishes made for some nice touches. Breakfast was fresh (although the table space was a little cramped) and had a nice variety. Enjoy your stay, I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Request away from lobby and elevators
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TracyH566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your colleague recommending our hotel. We hope to see you soon next time your travels bring you back to the Temecula, Ca area.

Thank you for staying with us !

Thank you,
Marie P.
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews