We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$164
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$243
$219
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
$204
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$239
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Temecula Creek Inn(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$236
$219
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pechanga Resort and Casino(Temecula)(Great Value!)
$386
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
150
172
66
21
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
172
66
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfrosted glassold towntoilet and sinkdesk areasitting areaoatmealwine countrymicrowave and fridgefree breakfastthe sofa bedwould stay here againtwo sinksshort drivevery nice staygreat roombeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 435 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017

It was a nice hotel with very comfortable beds! Nice showers, nice sleep, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Stayed with friends and could fit three adults in the double room, with one person using the sofa bed. The toilets are separate from the showers and that was a plus, specially if you're staying in group.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaniaZahir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, and would stay here again. The lobby is very fresh looking and interesting, and staff was friendly and accommodating. Very nice breakfast area, with good food.

The arrangement of the room (single king) was very efficient -- they put a lot of features into the space, but the arrangement works well. A good idea to separate the two bathrooms (toilet in one; shower in the other). Bed was very comfortable.

Only reason for four rather than five stars is that a few little things in the room didn't quite work well (one bed reading light, a very slow drain in one sink, TV would turn on into a state that required engineering expertise to get to a channel). But none were enough to call in the staff.

We would certainly stay here again, without question.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank r0dander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry for the troubles you did experience with the sink, television and reading lamp we apologize for any inconvenience these issues did cause you. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the Temecula, Ca area.

Thank you,
Marie P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

My family loved our room here. The room amenities were very nice. For our family, it was good to have the toilet separate from the shower. The free breakfast was very satisfying. And there were a couple of good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us we appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities we offer. We hope to see you soon next times your travels bring you back to Temecula, Ca.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Thank you,
Marie P.
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

Spent one night for a business trip here. A colleague stays here regularly and he suggested I try it. With his rewards program the room was well priced and included breakfast. Large, semi-suite room with a very comfortable bed. A/C unit was a little noisy and hard to adjust. Complimentary coffee pot in room, along with a micro and disposable dishes made for some nice touches. Breakfast was fresh (although the table space was a little cramped) and had a nice variety. Enjoy your stay, I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Request away from lobby and elevators
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TracyH566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your colleague recommending our hotel. We hope to see you soon next time your travels bring you back to the Temecula, Ca area.

Thank you for staying with us !

Thank you,
Marie P.
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

This property was just ok. It's one of the newer designs, but felt more worn down than you'd expect. My carpet was pretty gross. I usually don't have a problem walking around hotel rooms without shoes on but not here. There were stains and burn marks throughout my room (see pics).

I'm a Marriott Platinum member and usually like the Springhill brand, but I won't be coming back to this particular property.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank jacksonpcannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced. Cleanliness and guest satisfaction is our top priority we are very sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations as well as our own. We are expected to undergo a renovation towards the end of the year and they will be replacing the carpet in all of our rooms due to the wear and tear and the wine stains that we have not been successful in lifting. We will be getting hardwood floors. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this issue did cause you. Thank you for staying with us we do appreciate it.

Thank you,
Marie P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews