We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Temecula
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Best 30th birthday ever thanks to winery hopper!

Most affordable, accommodating & thoughtful company ever! My party & I had a blast! Must book... read more

Reviewed May 27, 2019
Jrivera8167
via mobile
Good value but needs a few tweaks

Upon pick up we were told of the three wineries that were chosen for us out of the 7 from the... read more

Reviewed April 2, 2019
HollyCha
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
8
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cell phone reception is temecula wine country old town temecula driver wineries winery fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2018

We had such an awesome day on the Hopper! We were picked up in Old Town and taken to the wine country. Our driver told us when he would be back to pick us up and we were able to do as we liked at the wineries. We hit 5 wineries and enjoyed tastings at some of them and bought a few bottles at others. We also enjoyed an amazing lunch at Robert Renzoni Winery! We really loved the freedom that the Hopper offered us and we experienced some wineries we had never heard of! And it was only $20 each! I did a lot of research on the transportation in Temecula and hands down this was the best deal!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winery H, Owner at Winery Hopper, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2018

Thank you Heather for the great review and for hopping us! We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HopperWinery, Owner at Winery Hopper, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.