We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“gross” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rubio's

Rubio's
Ranked #274 of 409 Restaurants in Temecula
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“gross”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

Guy gave us our beverage cups to fill and when snapping on the lid, I see bright pink lipstick on the side. Gross!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank plannit32414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delicious and fast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

One of our favorite places to eat in town! It's so delicious and fast, we take our family here all the time. It's affordable, fresh and fast!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank C R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
87 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

I like this place. Food is good. And not too expensive. Kids meals are a good price and taste good too. I could go there a couple times a month if I had to.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idyllwild, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“yumm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

great fish tacos! loved the shrimp ones as well. we always get the same and are never disappointed.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ArtbyMImi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, CA
Level Contributor
115 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Love their healthy menu!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2012

My husband and I come here at least once a month and we truly enjoy their healthy tex mex grilled ono tacos........so yummy!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank beintem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rubio's also viewed

 

Been to Rubio's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing