We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Silicon Valley Inn(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$275
$209
Wild Palms
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corporate Inn Sunnyvale(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Sunnyvale(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Hotel(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maple Tree Inn(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Domain Hotel(Sunnyvale)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
23
68
94
69
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
68
94
69
87
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 341 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We booked on line andrequested early check in and got it and of course our non-smoking room smelled of 30 packs of Newport 100's so we changed rooms to get one that smelled better but had a couch that when you sat on it you could feel the hidea bed underneath you not comfortable at all the heater in bedroom does not work the window will fall of track if you open them to fast we just pull two off not being sure if they would fall off while we were sleeping and now the only good thing was the bed it was a joy to sleep in but I still would only come here if I couldn't find another place. I will try my hardest never to say here again

Room Tip: Do not stay here unless you want to feel like you should be smoking crack ..""".......
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews