We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for your Green”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Corporate Inn Sunnyvale
Ranked #4 of 35 Hotels in Sunnyvale
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, Tx
12
Reviewed January 15, 2006

I stayed at the Corporate Inn for 3 nights on a business trip and loved it. It has great breakfast, great rooms, complimentary movie and is in close proximity to a lot of places. It is a great value for your money. For my next trip to Sunnyvale I am ceratinly staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

198 - 204 of 213 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2003

We stayed at the Corporate Inn in Sunnyvale in 2003 for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay tremendously. We had a queen studio suite and the room was very clean. Our room had a television, sofa, balcony, microwave, mini refrigerator and 2 stovetops and a dressing area. We were very pleased with the room and also the abundant continental breakfast every morning. The Corporate Inn is beautifully designed and only people with card keys are allowed in so I felt safe being there alone while my husband was at work. Our room overlooked the main road and the only thing I would recommend is to get a room with a balcony overlooking the fountain. The hotel's architect did a beautiful job. The only negative things I can say about the hotel is that the pool and jacuzzi did not look clean and unfortunately the hotel's staff is not friendly nor very helpful. But I would stay there again because it is a good hotel. Also the hotel is on a main road with Enterprise Car Rental right across the street and Safeway Food Market just a block away plus my favorite ice cream store, Cold Stone Creamery is just two block's away.Sincerely,Jasmine

  • Stayed: April 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank JasStorrs_CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Tytfleure95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpmgr, General Manager at Corporate Inn Sunnyvale, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milouma2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpmgr, General Manager at Corporate Inn Sunnyvale, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kirgvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpmgr, General Manager at Corporate Inn Sunnyvale, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank Kittyh80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpmgr, General Manager at Corporate Inn Sunnyvale, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sunnyvale hotels
0.9 mi away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#5 of 35 in Sunnyvale
988 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#1 of 35 in Sunnyvale
1,090 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Maple Tree Inn
Maple Tree Inn
#6 of 35 in Sunnyvale
392 reviews
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sunnyvale, CA
2.8 mi away
Larkspur Landing Sunnyvale
Larkspur Landing Sunnyvale
#8 of 35 in Sunnyvale
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corporate Inn Sunnyvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corporate Inn Sunnyvale

Address: 805 E El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087-2937
Location: United States > California > Sunnyvale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 35 Hotels in Sunnyvale
Price Range: $117 - $368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Corporate Inn Sunnyvale 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Corporate Inn Sunnyvale offers spacious studio suites with full kitchenettes, complimentary buffet breakfast served daily, free Internet access and meeting space all within minutes from downtown San Jose in Silicon Valley. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Corporate Inn Sunnyvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corporate Hotel Sunnyvale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing