We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Suisun City
Certificate of Excellence
suisun, United States
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

rooms where very clean with no odder , very good choice for overnight or longer the breakfast was very good with a variety, staff was very nice and helpful , would recommend to anyone the location is also very accommodating, in a historical setting on the water front

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuisunCare, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Thank you so much for reviewing our Hampton Inn & Suites at the historic Suisun City Waterfront. We are so pleased that your stay was accomodating and comfortable and that you will be recommending us to others. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    371
    170
    42
    17
    13
See reviews for
201
175
40
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fairfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Staff was one of the most delightful ones I have dealt with. Hotel was very comfortable, nicely located and new. Breakfast was the usual but good with a very nice and accommodating staff. I had to leave for work before breakfast was normally ready, by the end of my stay she had my routine down with my breakfast ready so I could leave on time.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Virginia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRACY, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The service was very good until I realized I forgot my phone charger. The charge to return it to me was $25! Needless to say, I declined. Other than that, the room was big and clean. Comfortable bed. Good location.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leticia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napa, California
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Me and my girl got a room there yesterday for Valentine's day, checked in a little before 9, no problems. Guy at the front desk was super chill. The room was really nice, spacious bathroom/shower, giant bed, nice TV. We checked out their gym downstairs too which is small but has what you need if you just wanna lift weights or use the treadmill/elliptical. Staff was super friendly, and let us back in when I forgot my glasses (actually didn't even bring those but I did forget my shirt in there ha.) The only minor complaints of mine are the train that goes by every few hours even in the middle of the night, and the smallish breakfast area. But for everything it was a very nice stay and reasonably affordable, so we will definitely be back again in the future! Oh, and this place is 18+ to rent a room instead of seemingly everywhere else being 21+ so I dug that about it! Okay that's it why are you still reading this review GO STAY THERE!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vurry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Great staff, Genuine Hospitality, Delicious breakfast, clean rooms, fast internet, ample parking, and wonderful and safe location! Multiple amenities. Will go back definitely next time I have a business trip!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Adel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 30, 2014

I would recommend this hotel. Very comfortable rooms, clean bedding, the entire room was well kept. Nice large LED TV with many channels. The room I had was large, with a nice small kitchen in a separate area, a sofa sleeper, foot stools and a desk with 2 chairs.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Excellent hotel for either business or personal lodging. The facilities are very nice, the staff is very helpful and service is excellent. I recommend staying at this hotel. This hotel has easy freeway access to many Northern California cities and is convenient to Travis AFB.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Guy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Suisun City
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Fairfield Napa Valley Area
5.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
5.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area
5.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront
Address: 2 Harbor Ctr, Suisun City, CA 94585-2492
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Suisun City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Suisun City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront hotel is 100% non-smoking and conveniently located near Fairfield, 2 miles off I-80 (in between San Francisco and Sacramento, CA) with excellent views of the Suisun City Waterfront (adjacent to our hotel). Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, an outdoor pool & whirlpool spa, on-site fitness room, business center, children's playground, Clean and fresh Hampton beds(R), on-site snack shop, multi-lingual staff, two meeting rooms, and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Suisun City Waterfront Hotel Suisun City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing