We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Stockton
California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding Hotel”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Incredible experience, amazing breakfast buffet, extremely friendly and competent staff! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this property. We were in Stockton for a funeral and needed comfort and a hassle free, trouble free hotel stay and this facility did that and much more!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank WayneNCalif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Thank you for your response. It's guest like you who drives our team to be at our best at all time. Its makes us very eager to want to make sure that the next guest who walks though our door will be happy as we had made you.

Thank you for allowing to service you and letting us provide you your lodging needs.

Please keep in mind you are always welcome here at the Stockton Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. We love to have you visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    201
    108
    65
    65
See reviews for
233
124
48
167
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Every part of our stay met my expectations. Every employee we encountered was very helpful and friendly. The hot tub at 6:30am was excellent. Continental breakfast in large dining area was just right. Plenty of choices and food was very good. The location was easy to find with lots of shopping nearby.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bens528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the team. We truly value your comments. By letting us know how your experience with us was, we can continue to measure our value and show us how we are doing. Our goal is to provide superior customer service to all our guests and make sure that when you stay with us, you will again receive an unforgettable, pleasurable and satisfactory experience.

Our trained staffs are always here to serve you 24/7. Please, remember to visit us again for your next lodging needs. We like to continue to meet you hospitality needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Very pleasant check in and check out experience, friendly and efficient staff. Great breakfast. Quiet property. Pool was open, although we were not prepared. Family friendly property. Arrived at shift change with phone ringing off the hook and an unruly teen in the lobby arguing at staff. Was greeted promptly, checked in, turned to see lobby full of people. Staff never once made me feel I was any less than top priority.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
I am truly pleased and happy to have read your response. As a team leader, you sharing your experience with both the property and the public means a lot to us. It shows the true value of what we are worth. We love to have more reviews such as yours' and we will continue to keep it up and work harder to make sure that you along with our Best Western family are satisfied while your stay with us. We do all that we can to meet the needs of our guests and provide them with a memorable experience.

Thank you and please visit us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panama city, fl, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I really was pleasantly surprised. Very safe secure hotel for the Stockton CA area. The layout of the of the property was impressive. I will be back... oh... the price was excellent! I really enjoyed the Monday through Friday evening meet & great meal and the full breakfast that they have... very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ricky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
I am thankful for your response. We strive to meet you along with everybody's needs and to make sure your stay is enjoyable and satisfied. We are eager to have you come stay with us again. Please come see us soon and let us know how we are doing as we have made some slight updates to the property.

Thank you for letting us serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Buildings and rooms could use a bit of a pick me up. Small but plentiful pillows on the beds. Hallways seem worn. Balcony rooms over the pool are best. Sticky screen doors on some. Busy location in Building C. Good hot breakfast with plenty of options.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 225NadineS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Please come and visit us in the next upcoming months. I am very sorry that you had the experience you did here on the property. Do know that we are currently undergoing renovations for the better to meet you and our loyal guest's expectations. For future reservation, please contact the hotel and mention trip advisor, we'll me more than happy to offer you a room at a discounted rate to better enjoy our new rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2014

The rooms were a 10 in cleanliness. The front desk staff was very accommodating.The over all experience of our stay was awesome. From check-in, breakfast, the room and check-out was outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay. The hotel grounds were very secure no worries.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Thanking you for choosing us for your lodging needs. It was our pleasure to serve you. We are really happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Please remember to stay with us again in the future so we can continue to deliver you superior customer service. I hope you come back soon to see our new renovation and to see the updates we are currently working on.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, United States
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Stayed here for one night. Facility is under remodel and it needs it. I guess it was OK for one night, but they need to pay attention to details in the rooms, like the drapes, wallpaper, and functioning lamps. Place gave me a dark, dank feeling.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 462Law5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvang, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
I appreciate and acknowledge your feedback. All will be taken into consideration. Meanwhile, as you may see, yes we are currently under going renovations to meet the standards of you and our value guests. Please come back an revisit us after our renovation is completed. I hope you come to find that the new changes will may your experience with us a more brighter and better experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockton hotels
2.9 mi away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
1.9 mi away
Hilton Stockton
Hilton Stockton
#2 of 27 in Stockton
658 reviews
8.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Stockton 3951
Comfort Inn Stockton 3951
#9 of 27 in Stockton
60 reviews
3.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Stockton
Red Roof Inn Stockton
#12 of 27 in Stockton
61 reviews
2.9 mi away
Courtyard Stockton
Courtyard Stockton
#6 of 27 in Stockton
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Address: 111 E. March Ln, Stockton, CA 95207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Stockton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Stockton
#6 Business Hotel in Stockton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Hotel to UOP, Delta College, Restaurants and the malls are just two blocks away. Full Service Hotel, with 203 Rooms, including 7 Suites, Pool and Spa, Business Center, Fitness Center, Restaurant and the Fireside Lounge, Rooms with Iron/ironing board, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Microwave, Wireless Internet available everywhere, Flat Screen TV's, Banquet and Meeting Facilities, 24 hrs. Front Desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Heritage Hotel Stockton
Holiday Inn Stockton
Stockton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing