We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Stockton(Stockton)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$137
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Stockton(Stockton)
$169
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
24
21
4
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
21
4
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomswithin walking distancepatimotelclarion
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 62 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I enjoyed my stay here at America's Best Value Inn/Hwy 99. The location is great and so are the prices. It's quiet so I had a good nights rest. It's very clean. They also have great customer service everyone is nice and friendly! I will most definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Dear Guest Thank you very much for rewarding our staff with their hard work. We stride to make our guest feel comfortable and thank u for appreciating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Americas Best Value Inn is a great hotel with great comfort. The location is in a great area just right off the freeway with plenty of places to eat. I would recommend Americas Best Value Inn to anyone that is traveling along the way. Thank You.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrew t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review of hotel. It makes us feel we r doing our job right. Our mission is to make our guest feel home away from home. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

The rooms are great, clean, and the staff was so friendly and helpful. The price was nice as well. We had checked into another inn which was the worst you could never imagine. We were lucky to have found America's Best Value Inn, but totally surprised as to how nice and clean the facility was. Our room had a computer chair, fridge, flat screen television, in room coffee, all the bells that made it feel like home. We will always stay there when in the area, very pleased.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank punkd_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Dear Guest we truly appreciated your kind review of your recent stay with us. We and our staff take pride in serving our guests and help them feel like home. We will look forward to seeing you in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

The rooms are big and clean, and there is great service , what more can one ask for? The location is perfect as it is right by the highway. This is the best place to go to when one visits in Stockton! I am definitely , without doubt, going here again.

Room Tip: Any room is a great room!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Capricorn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

Dear guest thank u very much for taking time to write about your recent stay with us. Our staff goes the the extra mile so our guest feel like home away from home. Thank u very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I am a former resident of Stockton who returns often and when I am in town I always stay at the Best Value Inn off Highway 99. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the staff is great. The Hotel has major access to Highway 99 and Interstate 5 and most restaurants. They serve a continental breakfast and always have fruit and water available during non breakfast hours.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecclesiastes124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2013

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and writing this review. Our staff tries to make each guest feel safe secure and comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews