We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“**HIGHLY RECOMMEND**” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Stockton
Stockton
1 review
“**HIGHLY RECOMMEND**”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I enjoyed my stay here at America's Best Value Inn/Hwy 99. The location is great and so are the prices. It's quiet so I had a good nights rest. It's very clean. They also have great customer service everyone is nice and friendly! I will most definitely come back!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Guest Thank you very much for rewarding our staff with their hard work. We stride to make our guest feel comfortable and thank u for appreciating.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    17
    4
    4
    5
See reviews for
15
6
10
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stockton, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Americas Best Value Inn is a great hotel with great comfort. The location is in a great area just right off the freeway with plenty of places to eat. I would recommend Americas Best Value Inn to anyone that is traveling along the way. Thank You.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank andrew t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review of hotel. It makes us feel we r doing our job right. Our mission is to make our guest feel home away from home. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

The rooms are great, clean, and the staff was so friendly and helpful. The price was nice as well. We had checked into another inn which was the worst you could never imagine. We were lucky to have found America's Best Value Inn, but totally surprised as to how nice and clean the facility was. Our room had a computer chair, fridge, flat screen television, in room coffee, all the bells that made it feel like home. We will always stay there when in the area, very pleased.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank punkd_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Guest we truly appreciated your kind review of your recent stay with us. We and our staff take pride in serving our guests and help them feel like home. We will look forward to seeing you in the near future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

The rooms are big and clean, and there is great service , what more can one ask for? The location is perfect as it is right by the highway. This is the best place to go to when one visits in Stockton! I am definitely , without doubt, going here again.

Room Tip: Any room is a great room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Capricorn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Dear guest thank u very much for taking time to write about your recent stay with us. Our staff goes the the extra mile so our guest feel like home away from home. Thank u very much
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I am a former resident of Stockton who returns often and when I am in town I always stay at the Best Value Inn off Highway 99. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the staff is great. The Hotel has major access to Highway 99 and Interstate 5 and most restaurants. They serve a continental breakfast and always have fruit and water available during non breakfast hours.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ecclesiastes124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Dear Guest Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and writing this review. Our staff tries to make each guest feel safe secure and comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

I can honestly say that I'm gonna come back to this hotel every time that I visit Stockton. Not only are the hosts friendly and welcoming but they made sure that my stay was worth every penny. My room was clean and the location was perfect off the 99. I couldn't have asked for a better stay.

-Very kind staff
-clean rooms
-swimming pool
-free wifi
-delicious continental breakfast

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pndesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear guest we appreciate your kind review. Thank you very much and it feels great to be appreciated for all the hard work we and our staff do.Once again thank u and look forward to your future stay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solana Beach, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I come to stay in Stockton pretty often for business trips, I was delighted to stay near a place close to the freeway for easier commute and loved having all the food choices so close around. The area seemed safe noticing the police officers coming to eat around variety of fast food places. The continental breakfast came handy in the morning when I was in a hurry to leave. The rooms were clean, they need to replace the furniture soon. I was glad to also see new TV's in the rooms which was definitely a plus for me.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MattJ1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking time out to write a review of our hotel. We thrive to make our every guest stay enjoyable and pleasant. We hope to see in near future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockton hotels
3.2 mi away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
4.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Stockton
Red Roof Inn Stockton
#11 of 28 in Stockton
3.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hilton Stockton
Hilton Stockton
#2 of 28 in Stockton
4.0 of 5 stars 532 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast
5.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Stockton - March Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99

Property: Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99
Address: 3951 Budweiser Ct, Stockton, CA 95215-2301 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Stockton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Stockton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East/Hwy 99 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Stockton
Stockton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing