We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99
Ranked #9 of 26 Hotels in Stockton
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Very neat and nicely maintained rooms. In a quite neighborhood. Excellent Service.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhavesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2012

Thank Dear Guest for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and we thrive to make our guest experience a great. We hope to serve you for your future hospitality needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 61 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2012

The best place to stay at in Stockton, CA. The place is very well kept and the rooms are very clean. Visited other hotels in town before choosing this one, and I must say it was the best. Managers are very friendly and the service is excellent. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brittany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2012

Dear Guest thank you very much for taking time and writing this review. It helps us a lot as we try to make our guest experience a posetive one. Once again thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Best hotel in Stockton, CA. Wonderful place to stay with great prices and room. A must stay if in the stockton area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2012

Thank you Sir for taking time from ones busy schedual to write this review. We are truly thankful to all the staff that works hard to make guest feel welcomed and make their stay a pleasant. Thank you for staying with us and we will see again when you are in town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Had to stop in the area on my way to San Francisco. A very pleasant man, with a British accent waited on me and we spoke for a few minutes. I was only there for one night, but found the place very well kept. My room was clean and fresh. I think this place is much better than the other places in the area that I have stayed at. Overall I believe I got a great value.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica_B_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2012

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience at our hotel. We truly thrive to make each our guest feel home away from home. We will go the extra mile for guest comfort and needs. Thank you again for your business and we will look foreward to serveing you for your future hospitallity needs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Great hotel..terrific service..good management..nothing more you could ask for

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mona a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2012

Dear guest thank u for taking time to write about your personal experience at our hotel. We thrive to to make our feel warm and welcomed. On your future travel in this area please consider us to serve you for your Hospitality needs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Great location and easy short distance to freeway. Had an excellent stay. Overall the service was the best, very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Junior M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thank you for you comments we appreciate your taking the time to post your review. Our staff works hard to provide you with the best possible accommodations for the most reasonable rates and we appreciate hearing that we have pleased you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

This was our second time staying at this hotel. Even though their name changed, their friendly staff and excellent service remained the same. The staff is always very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. We are from San Luis Obispo and were travelling for one of my son's soccer tournaments and running late. They went out of their way to help get my son's uniforms clean in time for the next day's game. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through this area. We will definitely return soon.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kayla167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mina P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business and hope that we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockton hotels
3.2 mi away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Stockton - March Lane
4.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Stockton
Red Roof Inn Stockton
#12 of 26 in Stockton
61 reviews
5.8 mi away
Residence Inn Stockton
Residence Inn Stockton
#3 of 26 in Stockton
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99

Address: 3951 E Budweiser Ctr, Stockton, CA 95215-2301 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Location: United States > California > Stockton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 26 Hotels in Stockton
Price Range: $79 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Stockton East-Highway 99 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Stockton
Stockton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing