We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stockton, CA guest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Stockton
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Stockton
A La Quinta traveler
El Paso, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (495)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 495 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2013

My family was in Stockton for a Softball Tournament and this hotel was perfect! We called ahead and asked about early check-in and they said 1:30pm would be the earliest, when we showed up at 1:30pm they had our room ready! Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about the area and with smiles! Room was clean and tidy, everything worked as intended.
This hotel is close to many restaurants and retail stores. They have security at night which gives piece of mind. I will be staying here again at our next Tournament !
HAPPY CAMPER !

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madtown99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Our favorite thing was a recliner in the room, and the price was good, too. Right across the parking lot is a Carrows & The Old Spaghetti Factory. There are also lots of other restaurants within a couple of blocks.
The continental breakfast was adequate and the staff was nice.

Our room was right by the freeway, but it wasn't too noisy. We wanted to keep our eye on our U-Haul trailer (no problems). But, it would've been nice if there were parking spots for cars pulling a U-Haul, instead of having to take up 5 parking spots.

Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oregonians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Our room at the La Quinta was amazing! Weather, price, comfortable beds, clean rooms, free wifi, free breakfast, staff, a choice of restaurants so close by (walking distance), everyone and everything worked out perfect for our 2 night stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Woodland, California, USA
1
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed overnight with 2 dogs on our way to a dog show. First of all, when I checked in there was an ant crawling across the counter. Then I got upstairs. the rooms and access to the rooms are not on the inside of the building, they are on the outside. The curtains on the window were see-through thin.

The bed had some short black hairs on it which reminded me of pet hair. Mind you, the dogs I travelled with are not black in color. The bathroom door had a poorly patched hole where it appeared someone's fist had gone through it. The bathroom floor tiles were cracked.

I've stayed in a few hotels of the La Quinta chain and this one is certainly lacking and in desperate need of an upgrade. On the positive side-they're dog friendly!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisa22743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank omiyak
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockton hotels
3.3 mi away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Stockton - March Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast
0.5 mi away
Hilton Stockton
Hilton Stockton
#2 of 26 in Stockton
718 reviews
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Stockton
Red Roof Inn Stockton
#12 of 26 in Stockton
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Stockton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Stockton

Address: 2710 W March Ln, Stockton, CA 95219-6571
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Stockton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Stockton
Price Range: $74 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Stockton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Stockton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Stockton Hotel Stockton
La Quinta Stockton
Stockton La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing