We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites -- South San Francisco
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge South San Francisco(South San Francisco)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Pointe Hotel(South San Francisco)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel V(South San Francisco)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Focus SFO(South San Francisco)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
122
124
62
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
124
62
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesclose to the airportfront desksan franciscorental carfree breakfastnext morningfridge and microwavenothing fancyhotel shuttlefree shuttlesfoflightparkingtaxicerealhawaii
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 341 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Our room was fairly new and had a queen size bed, micro, refrigerator, sofa, desk, tables, safe, sink/ counter outside shower- toilet room. Room was quiet. The breakfast room was off lobby and small. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy (which I threw out because it was cold and they did not have a microwave available there), milk & orange juice (from a pitcher) , coffee/tea, cereals, bananas, waffles, toast, bagels, They offer free van service to and from your airport terminal. Downtown, Pier 39 area is only around 20 minutes away.

There is a problem with Garmin GPS devices when trying to input the address "410" always changes to "800" so you may not find the motel right away.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelalot963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed here twice last month. We booked their stay and fly package. The manager, Mr. Patel was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel is very close the airport, and they provide taxi service too and from the airport. The breakfast was very good. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fellowtraveler415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Excellent front desk staff. Free parking is a plus, since other, nearby, hotels charge a fee. Outstanding free wifi service, flat panel TV with many channels. Refrigerator, microwave, and safe, and plenty of drawer space for unpacking. Rooms beginning to need refreshing. Small breakfast room, but the breakfast itself was fine.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpreston24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Place is fine. Nothing special about it. Clean. Felt like a little renovation would help it. Very close to the airport, so if you are flying out of SFO, good location. Would I stay here again? Yes, for a night would be fine.

Room Tip: Had a room facing Airport Blvd. Mistake. The road was noisy. Ask for a room away from the road.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler06232009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The room was clean and well worth the price. The service was also fantastic! The previous night I had forgotten to turn off the lights to my car, which in turn left me with a dead battery. CAA was no help even though I'm a member. However, the gentlemen at the front desk was able to help give me a boost with his portable battery! Without him, our day would of been ruined as we had plans lined up.. We even beat the rush hour too! I would like to thank him for his help! So whoever you are, and are reading this, THANK YOU! :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews